Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The room wasn't the cleanest. There was no wash clothes in the bathroom. There was wall paper coming off the walls and spots where the wall paper had come off and patched with another piece of wall paper. Looked tacky.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing for a Ramada

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: The lobby and staff
Cons: Repair the parking lot.
First impressions were not good. The parking lot is full of pot holes and needs to be stripped. The lobby was very pleasant as well as the staff. The only first floor room available was near the pool which was very noisy. I turned on the air to drown out the noise unfortunately it was difficult to get to and could not get it to work properly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
They have renovated some parts of the hotel, they need to do some work on their rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Pleasantly satisfied

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Liked the room with the King sized bed. Quietness
Cons: The continental breakfast area. Not enough choices of food, and rolls were not fresh.
Location: Good location, with plenty of parking space
The room and its facilities were excellent. Only, as an older couple would have preferred a room on the 1st floor.
3 out of 5
by Merissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice staff. There was an issue with the airport shuttle. Shuttle only runs 7am - 11pm and our flight out was 5am and flight in was after 11pm. Not a huge problem but something to consider.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
We travel to Grand Forks once a month for medical treatment for my wife. We normally stay at the Baymont Inn. This time we decided to try the Ramada and wow we were surprised. We stayed at the Ramada in Bismarck and was very disappointed. But this hotel was nice the pool and hot tub were great. Give it a shot, best to use an online booking bc it was half the price.
2 out of 5
by Dustin

Could be a lot cleaner

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
I was very unhappy with the room the bathroom door had sticky spots on it and the bathtub had junk coming up when I stated to take a shower just like the plug was not check and someone had junk in the drain. And the room was way to hot and we could not turn down the heat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by richard

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Good or not... The pool was almost hot.