Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Great price but you get what you pay for

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Good location for the airport. Friendly staff (though very few of them). Didn't try the restaurant. Room was very large. Temp very hard to regulate. Mattresses were a bit saggy. Great channel selection on the tv.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Only stayed for a few hours but felt very relaxed during a hectic business trip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy acces to interatate off highway 2

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Nice comfy bed for a good sleep in a hotel for a change
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're happy to hear you had a good night rest. We hope to have you back again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Was very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for writing a review. Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A.

Uncomfortable Beds

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Updates for an older hotel not to bad. Lobby is nice.
Cons: Beds where a little hard and uncomfortable. The room came with a wake up call both mornings @ 5:30am and we didn't even ask for one. First, morning thought it was a mistake. Second, morning it wasn't funny at all. Not even an apology for their mistake. The shower head was for someone around 5 feet tall.
Location: Nothing near by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review. We like to hear about our guests experience and appreciate the feedback. We hope see you in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here because that is where the meeting was being held. The hotel was okay. The pool area was nice, as long as you didn't look up because the sky lights need some work. Overall it was comfortable and convenient. I think it is a good 2-star hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope to have you back again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Facility review

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed a very comfortable stay as the location is good and close to the highway with plenty of parking and the food in the restaurant was excellent. The facility recently had a update to the rooms, lobby, and other areas which improved its looks and atmosphere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate hearing about your experience with us. We hope to see you again very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: They remodel the restaurant and bar area and facelift the rooms. Of course the pool always enjoy that
Cons: The need to remodel the bathroom and buy new beds
I have a refrigerator and microwave in the room which is nice I feel they need the new air beds
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review about your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and kind words. We hope to see you again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
our son held his wedding reception at the Ramada in Grand Forks. The staff was very accommodating and friendly and helped us in multiple ways. They never let us feel like we were a bother to them at all. Also the restaurant breakfast was very good and very reasonable
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We're happy to hear your sons wedding reception was amazing! Thank you for your kind words. We hope to have you back again very soon!