Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Disappointing

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The room was nice enough. The room, however was VERY dark - light-wise.
Cons: The following: (a) change the continental b'fast, from the presentation to the location; (b) change the room decor to lighter, warm colors
Location: The hotel is located almost off the freeway, which is a convenience. Otherwise, I am unable to properly document here due to the character limitation.
I was dumbfounded at the level to which Ramada has fallen. Or, when booking, I mixed them up w/Raddisson.Hotels (sp). Regardless, I am unable to travel often and expected a little better than what I was presented with. I have stayed at hotels which ranged from two-stars to 5-stars. i expected more from the Ramada Inn, especially when I found that they have been bought by Wyndham Hotels (sp). The standard of the latter and their management was, I thought, far higher than this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Shopping getaway

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pool and hot tub are one of kind and live it. It's also been the same hotel name for 40 years. Wow.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg manitoba , canada

Very noisy

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Doors banging all night people running in the hall . Went down for rhe "continental breakfast "walked into the pool area and the other occupants stared at us as unwelcome intruders we turned around and left . Overall a very unwelcome experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

close to airport

Posted Aug 19, 2017
place need some work, maintenance but the place is pleasant nice pool area friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: the staff went out of their way to serve you.
Staff was outstanding. The service was excellent and professional. room was clan and large. Pool was fabulous. Recommend this hotel to anyone,
5 out of 5
by Steven

Great hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay I would deffently stay again
4 out of 5
by Deana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Suzanne

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
The room seemed fine but the outlet in the bathroom didn't work-They also could update the stairs and doors entering the hotel.
1 out of 5
by Justin

Nope. Never again. Should be .5 stars. Don't do it

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Horrid. Food left in the fridge, towel rack on the floor, crazy musty, about a 1" gap between the door and door frame when closed/locked, noisy hallways. 3 stars is what we went by. Wow. Maybe a .5 star. Never again.
1 out of 5
by Tyler

Not worth a penny

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Door was broken. Wouldn't shut unless the door was lifted up when closed. The alignment was off. Once it was shut it didn't feel very secure. The bathroom door was broken as well. The lock was near impossible to lock and unlock. There were stains on the chair and all over the shower curtain. I think it was poorly managed. I don't know how a room could be rented out in the overall condition that i was given. At this point i would never stay in a Ramada hotel again.