Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel .. Close to the mall..

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Had a great experience here checked in quickly, staff was very friendly, room was ready. Breakfast selection was good. Room was quiet, close to the mall. Will come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Front Desk Representative , Hotel Management
Hello Dale, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to here that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are looking forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manitoba

Reasonable priced hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean .close to shopping
Cons: .Food area is small and crowdedStaff were bringing out food opened the door without warning and hit me in the back with door knob.
Location: Close to Columbia Mall and several restaurants
Reasonable priced hotel.Easy check in.Hotel is close to shopping and several restaurants.Rooms are difficult to regulated temperature .Nice pool and hot tub area.Breakfast area is small and overcrowded.Could be better organized so it services people more efficiently .I was hit in the back by the door knob when one of the staff was bringing out muffins. The other staff member sparked at me when I. Skied if their was more waffle mix she stated " that's what I am doing" people were constantly reaching over you to get cutlery .Easy check out.24 hour coffee.Fair value for the room rate paid
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bismarck

Great stay!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was an excellent stay. It was a great deal for the price we paid, updated rooms and a very nice pool area. We would stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rugby

great stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
loved it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Will DEFINITELY Return and stay again. !!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
From the initial discovery on Hotels.com till checkout, this was a Pleasant experience. The rate was excellent and as a Bonus, it was in Canadian $$..!! Approaching the hotel, I discovered it was off the "Main Drag, so it would be peaceful... Check-in was with a VERY Pleasant Alissa, and the room was Exactly what had been requested, unlike the typical change-ups or OOPS... The room was exceptionally clean and fresh-smelling. A few evening requests were addressed by Nicholas, morning breakfast was Excellent with staff Helene and Ashley always restocking, far more selections than I expected, waffles, cereal, orange juice, raisin toast and fresh fruit, all-day coffee and tea, etc. I will Most Certainly return again..!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Recent stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly front office staff, breakfast was awesome! Loved the mini Belgian waffles! The Beds were very comfortable, the rooms were designated non smoking and the room was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi thank you for your review, your feedback is much appreciated. Hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

4 hot tubs and friendly staff

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Desk staff were great and recommended a great restaurant "blue moose" that had great food. Also we stay there specifically because you have 4 hot tubs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Reasonably priced stay with a comfortable room

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable with a nice swimming pool and hot tub area.
Cons: A minor point, but the outer windows could have been cleaned so the view was better when the drapes were open.
Location: Great location. The inn is close to all major shopping areas and walking distance from good restaurants.
We were enroute home after a number of days of driving and the inn was a nice break from our travels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Front Desk Representative , Hotel Management
Hi there Cheryl, we are so thrilled to hear that your stay with us was good. We are very open for suggestions and really do appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you again soon!