Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The worker did everything she could to keep us comfortable during our stay! We had clean towels everyday when we got back to the hotel and the beds were plenty comfy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Nice hotel swimming is ridiculously cold

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Overall good stay couldn't take my kids in the pool as it was freezing not sure why this is a common theme with most hotels. Good breakfast and rooms were clean
4 out of 5
by Gordon

NICE PLACE TO STAY

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great beds and 2 different sizes of pillows. Clean and nice place. Very quiet. Friendly front counter and cleaning staff. I would stay there again. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Diana

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The parking was pretty tight but the location was perfect
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The Sleep Inn is a great place to stay in Grand Forks because of its location to main attractions and easy access to the interstate. The staff at the hotel is very pleasant and accommodating. The hotel is clean and quiet and the amenities are plentiful. Nice breakfast/gathering area, clean and spacious fitness center and the pool is descent size even for larger groups.
4 out of 5
by Randall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leah

Excellent

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Room was clean and roomy.
5 out of 5
by Maureen

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Had a very good stay at this facility. Staff were excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and relaxing. The breakfast area was clean, excellent selection, and bright.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable, good breakfast.