Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018
I stayed here for a business trip. Staff was pleasant and comfortable. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was much better than most hotel breakfasts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2018 by Ashleigh, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to know that the staff was pleasant and the the room was comfortable. We are also glad to know that you enjoyed your breakfast options. Again, we appreciate your review and certainly hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Very clean, bright, and spacious hotel. Great pool for the kids. Lots of included amenities. Nice free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2018 by Ashleigh, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to mention all of our wonderful amenities! We are so happy to have hosted your stay here in the Grand Forks area and hope to see you again on future trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2018
It was good experience. clean and comfortable hotel but narrow hall way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2018 by Ashleigh, Hotel Management
KH, Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to know that you enjoyed your experience here at Staybridge Suites. We are also delighted to know everything was comfortable and clean during your stay. So sorry for the narrow hallway, we hope that doesn't deter you from visiting us again! Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2018 by Ashleigh, Hotel Management
Thank you, Ron, for your 4/5 review on your stay with us. We hope to see you in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Everything was excelent

Posted Dec 31, 2017
We loved everything, the pools are amazing and the rooms are new and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2018 by Ashleigh , Hotel Management
Thank you so much, Everson, for your glowing review of your stay here. We loved having you here! We agree, the pool is amazing and we are so delighted to know you were able to enjoy it. Come see us again!
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2018 by Ashleigh, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Stay again.

Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff was amazing. Our room was not in appropriate condition when we arrived...but the staff made it right. Breakfast was wonderful. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Fantastic hotel in Grand Forks

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
Always fantastic service, clean rooms, good pool and comfortable beds and pillows. The suites are spacious and fit our family of 5 perfectly!
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
In a word: great!
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels