Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangalore

Nice stay

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Hotel rooms
Cons: Room service is okay, should be improved... cleaning of the room properly
Hotel and facilities are amazing... Enjoyed my stay. They provided dinner also as complimentary which was good for any guests..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

UND Game

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Had a great visit to Grand Forks to watch my nephew play football! Our stay at Staybridge was very comfortable. The room we had was very spacious and perfect for our kids to release some energy after being cooped up in the car for 5 hours. We will definitely be staying at Staybridge for our next trip!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Couldn't get the door open but it was ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at our hotel. I apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered with your door but I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us. We hope to see you the next time you are in Grand Forks. Thank you, Tiffani Ferrell Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Penelope

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Great location and plenty of room for my family.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Room size! Comfortable beds and fantastic breakfast selection.
Cons: Cleanliness of kitchen in our room.
Location: Close to Alerus Center.
Traveling with two teens and a "tween" can be a challenge. We really enjoyed the suite; everyone had their own bed, and two bathrooms definitely made our stay less stressful. The kitchen in our room could have used som cleaning, but overall we were pleased with the hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison South Dakota

Wonderful!

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Great experience all the way around! Great location! Clean and comfortable rooms. My kids loved to pool! Go UND football!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, so helpful!

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Nice, quiet hotel. Good location, close to university and across the street from Alerus center!
5 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels