Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison South Dakota

Wonderful!

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Great experience all the way around! Great location! Clean and comfortable rooms. My kids loved to pool! Go UND football!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, so helpful!

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Nice, quiet hotel. Good location, close to university and across the street from Alerus center!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel itself was very nice.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: The room itself was great. Lots of room and because we were so tired it was nice to make something to eat right in the room and not have to go out aga
Cons: The cleaning?
Location: Great location and if we could of stayed longer there would of been plenty to do.
Unfortunately there was poop in our toilet when we went to use it for the first time and there was a stick pin on the floor along other things that told us it had not been vacuumed very well :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amber from Grafton

Good stay

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice. Location was not far from 32nd Ave. Staff was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diane from Washington

Stay at Staybridge Suites

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed with my family of 5 for my son's graduation from UND Aviation program.Great location to the school. The 2 bedroom suite set up was very comfortable,nice beds, kitchen well equipped and living room large enough to seat all of us for 5 o'clock happy hour. The outdoor area was pleasant with a fireplace, lounge chairs and grass area. My only suggestion: have had more staff to clean up after guests eating at tables during breakfast and outside common areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, Mn

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Loved the bath towels. Nice to have a kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right across the street from the alerts center.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We love staying at stay bridge suites. The young man who checked us in was amazing! We had a problem with our reservations through expedia. He helped us get it all sorted out. Everyone was so nice. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Timberlea, NS

Really nice Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
It was a great hotel to stay at. The staff working to check us in was really good and made sure we would have a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels