Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Joviel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan

Happy employees = Happy guests!

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed everything at Staybridge Suites. After I checked in, I was surprised to be invited to have drinks and appetizers. It was great and greatly appreciated. My favorite moment was at that gathering. There was a young woman working the event, serving the beer and wine, cleaning up after guests and replenishing the appetizers. I commented to her that she was working so hard. Smiling, she responded, "I love every minute of it!" That is the reason I would return!
5 out of 5
by Betty

Wonderful first vacation with daughter and grandda

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was pleasant and accommodating. Suite was very comfortable and quiet. Didn't even hear the baby when she woke up. Lovely breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Allan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sharon

Love it!

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Love the little things, big rooms, sitting area, patio, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Very roomy - Not far from shopping.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Beds are SO comfortable. Great set-up in our suite - lots of room! Even the windows opened - fresh air! Hot breakfast - great outdoor patio.
Cons: As all hotels, the pull out sofa is not even worth mentioning. The A/C blows HARD and right over a person's head.
Location: Close to Alerus and nearby shopping.
Beds are SO comfortable. Great set-up in our suite - lots of room! Even the windows opened - fresh air! As all hotels, the pull out sofa is not even worth mentioning. Rather put in a great couch and have a room that sleeps fewer people. The A/C blows HARD and right over a person's head. That part's not great. Everything else we love about this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: the room lay out
Location: shopping
This was one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed at during all my travels. It was just a girl's weekend away but the stay here was perfect for the 4 of us. Super friendly staff, clean spacious rooms(the mini suite set up was perfect), good continental breakfast. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were great and the pool area very nice! Breakfast was awesome! There are no adjoining rooms in the hotel which was a bummer and the person at the front desk didn't seem to really like his job, but everything else was great! The rooms are set up very nicely and I would stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Great place

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is awesome family place. Has breakfast buffet daily and mon through wed has dinner.