Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by sharon

Love it!

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Love the little things, big rooms, sitting area, patio, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Very roomy - Not far from shopping.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Beds are SO comfortable. Great set-up in our suite - lots of room! Even the windows opened - fresh air! Hot breakfast - great outdoor patio.
Cons: As all hotels, the pull out sofa is not even worth mentioning. The A/C blows HARD and right over a person's head.
Location: Close to Alerus and nearby shopping.
Beds are SO comfortable. Great set-up in our suite - lots of room! Even the windows opened - fresh air! As all hotels, the pull out sofa is not even worth mentioning. Rather put in a great couch and have a room that sleeps fewer people. The A/C blows HARD and right over a person's head. That part's not great. Everything else we love about this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: the room lay out
Location: shopping
This was one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed at during all my travels. It was just a girl's weekend away but the stay here was perfect for the 4 of us. Super friendly staff, clean spacious rooms(the mini suite set up was perfect), good continental breakfast. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were great and the pool area very nice! Breakfast was awesome! There are no adjoining rooms in the hotel which was a bummer and the person at the front desk didn't seem to really like his job, but everything else was great! The rooms are set up very nicely and I would stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Great place

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is awesome family place. Has breakfast buffet daily and mon through wed has dinner.
5 out of 5
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anastasia

Excellent!

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was excellent. They accommodated our request for a baby crib right away. We brought our dog with us and there were no issues about checking him in. I gave cleanliness a 4 as there was a bit of garbage under the sink and an old used coffee bag in a coffee maker. Other than that it was an excellent hotel and we would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangalore

Nice stay

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Hotel rooms
Cons: Room service is okay, should be improved... cleaning of the room properly
Hotel and facilities are amazing... Enjoyed my stay. They provided dinner also as complimentary which was good for any guests..
5 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by lexie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels