Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
No elevator which made it difficult to or me. No rooms available on first floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Mike O, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, sorry we could not get you into a room on the main level. We'd still like to have you back if you are in town again and we have a room available on the 1st floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT PLACE CE FOR THE PRICE

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and clean room.
The staff was very nice and friendly and the room was very comfortable and clean. Will stay there again next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by Mike O, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Hope to have you back again next time and we have a few surprises as we are making some exciting upgrades to the rooms in the coming months.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Last leg of holiday

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Reasonable price. Nice size flat screen t.v. Microwave and good size fridge was nice.
Cons: Extra care in breakfast area needed.
Room quite small. Top bed covering appeared stained. Breakfast bar area unkempt, a little extra care in this area needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Very clean, very friendly employees! Only negative feedback is the small breakfast area and not much of a selection of food.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nasty

Posted Jul 2, 2016
room was very nasty . not enough towels for all of us . the comforters was duty with stains. front desk was very slow . the computer system is not up date I have to call Expedia because they didn't have my reservation on time so we have to wait few minutes . we book hotels with Expedia and I never had that experience before . very bad hotel.
4 out of 5
by Cassandra from Eveleth, MN

Great

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay at an affordable rate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not again

Posted May 10, 2016
Thought super 8's were nice. No way for the money I'll spend more for a nicer spot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint paul

Nice stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Friendly staff, clean room and reasonable updates to the property
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nd

close to university

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Quiet and very clean, Excellent breakfast in morning.
Cons: nothing
It was a very pleasant stay. Room was great and quiet, no street noise. Also close to where we wanted to go. Excellent food place within walking distance.