Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg, manitoba

The hotel was very dark

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing really, except the price.
Cons: Rooms could be brighter. Continental breakfast could have more options. Rooms need to be cleaner.
Location: I found the location wasn't very close to all the shopping.
It was a get away weekend with a girlfriend. We did a lot of shopping and tried new restaurants we had never gone to prior.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay. But will pass next time

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay they are in desecrate need of beds pillows and comforters. Also lights as mind kept going off and on The bed was horrible! Hard and pillows well it took 3 to make the size of a normal one!! Honestly really needs updates
4 out of 5
by Dod from Chippewa falls Wisc

Nice place to stay.

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
This is our 5th year in a row staying here. Everything was fine. Breakfast was great. Staff was friendly and nice. The only little hiccup was my wife went use the treadmill but wasn't working at first but they had it fixed the next day. So over all a great place to stay. Will be back for our next vacation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wpg, mb

Friendliest staff ever! Comfy and quiet.

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff was awesome! Rooms are dated but really comfortable and clean. Huge rooms with fridge and microwave. I will deffinitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Forks , N.D.

Nice staff, very clean

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Close to shopping and a lot of attractions that we like
Cons: They could double check the person when they say their cancelling. Like prove who they are somehow
Location: We were right next door to K mart and the strip mall also had a Christina book store that I love to go to
I was upset because somebody cancelled my room the day before. The manager says don't worry we'll find you something. Well they upgraded us to 2 queen size beds and the room was very nice and clean. Staff were great and continental breakfast is always a nice addition. Quite satisfied
1 out of 5
by MAURICE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Halloway a bit too dark colours and light, appears dirtier than actually it is. Breakfast room too small.
5 out of 5
by Luisa from Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is such a convenient location to everything.