Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely hotel in small pretty village.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Very clean modern decor, bed really comfortable and good breakfast.
Location: Nice location centre of village, very quiet, we only found one place to eat which was open on a Thursday night.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, we used the sauna & jacuzzi for which there was join extra charge. We were disappointed the restaurant and bar were not open during the time of our stay, however pizzeria next door was very good. Hotel has private parking at the rear.
4 out of 5
by philippe from Quimper

Très bien

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Très bel établissement avec un personnel agréable et dévoué. Cependant, je suis déçu du petit déjeuner. Le pain proposé n'est pas à la hauteur. Pas suffisamment de produits régionaux comme les confitures et crêpes ou les brioches. Le restaurant est fermé le lundi soir mais il est possible de manger à la crêperie jouxtant l'hôtel. Crêperie pas mal mais sans plus...
4 out of 5
by michel

Bonne surprise.

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
hôtel calme, Accueil très agréable. Hôtel bien rénové dans une battisse ancienne ( Réussie )
4 out of 5
by Philippe from rouen

Très bien

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Juste pour une seule nuit, je reviendrai !
4 out of 5
by Elisabeth from Dublin

Good hotel but restaurant closed.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel for its ease of access from the motorway and for its 3 casserole rating for the quality of its food. We'd requested a twin bedded room but were shown to a lovely with double bed. No problem, said the friendly patronne, just give me 10 mins. The twin bed room was fine, although not as luxurious and breakfast was excellent. Sadly, though, the restaurant was closed as we'd arrived on a Monday and few French logis provide evening meals on Sundays or Mondays except, perhaps, in high season. Although we were recommended a restaurant in Bain de Bretagne, it was some 15 kms back in our route so we contented ourselves with a light meal in the creperie/pizza place a couple of doors away. We'll revisit this hotel but next time will check first whether the restaurant is open.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Good hotel in pleasant town

Posted Mar 12, 2016
This was an overnight stopover.The hotel is situated in the middle of a nice town.We did not eat at the restaurant as we had eaten at lunch time The staff were very pleasant and helpful.Very good breakfast buffet.The only downside was that the room was in the eves so in effect half the room was not useable.Other than that it was a good stay and I may well return for a longer stay and use the spa and the restaurant
5 out of 5
by Stéphane from Paris

Hôtel de qualité, approche commerciale médiocre

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour sans souci logistique. Mais groosière erreur commerciale de la part de l'hôtel, qui n'a pas correctement converti ma réservation malgré un appel téléphonique de ma part quelques semaines avant mon séjour. Qualité de service : désagréable, confirmée par le refus de traiter le problème au moment de régler la note, puis le geste commercial dérisoire qui a suivi (remise de 10€ sur le prochain séjour)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely comftable boutique hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Superb place to stay great food. Great comftable bed
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dorset

Lovely central hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Rooms, location and delicious food
Modern rooms in a sympathetically converted building in the town centre, Secure parking was great. The restaurant was excellent, delicious food beautifully presented. Even though we were late arriving and the restaurant was due to close at 9pm, it was kept open for us so we could shower and change after a long day travelling.