Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Staff was nice. Room was okay. Bathroom area small and seemed a little dirty. Weird heat lamp connected to fan. Pretty good continental breakfast. People in other rooms were loud and walls are thin. Our room was not in the main hotel - it was in another building that was more like a motel with exterior doors. Good proximity to downtown and other attractions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I have come to expect

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Tub dangerous put in building separate from hotel Told would have to pay more to stay in hotel Creaking balcony you will hear every step all night Air conditioning unit musty smell made room smell
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017 by Autumn K., Hotel Management
I am sorry that you had issues with your stay with us. We strive to ensure every guest has an enjoyable stay and I apologize that you did not.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
The hotel was nice but didn't expect to be in the rooms on the side of the hotel, not in the actual hotel. Overall it was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

It was right were we wanted to be

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Clean and comfortable, one day they didn't refresh the towels and they came within five min. Very nice room will use again. The last night there major storm came through and power was out and still out when we left and they still had fruit and pastries out in the morning. Good job
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta georgia

Staff was amazing. They treated us like family.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Room was clean And comfortable. Staff was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!!!

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Great staff Remodeled rooms Comfortable, quiet, safe Great breakfast too
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable accommodations

Posted May 26, 2017
I would more than likely stay here again if there was a bar :)
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Kendra, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R.O.

One Night

Posted May 18, 2017
Good experience. Stated there 16 years ago. Good spot for eats on US 31
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels