Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield

nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: 0
Location: good location
quite- clean- good food-easy to find-good location-------
5 out of 5
by Jamey

Airport Shuttle

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Remodeled very nice. Shuttle to the airport and located close to the airport. The will even send you off with a breakfast sack.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to standard

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Was there for a meeting and recruitment for high school students. Safe to say the hotel colored their opinion of the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Just need more breakfast like bacon sauage eggs and biscuits and gravy like scottsbluff,ne comfort inn
4 out of 5
by Janet L

Convenient and comfy room

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
We wanted a clean, comfy room with easy access from I-25, wi-fi, breakfast and free parking and this hotel was all that
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was Clean. Service was great and beds were comfortable. Great Value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Quick checkin. Comfy room. Close good restaurants. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for Quick Business Trip
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy at the right price

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
We came into town just to attend a wedding. Comfort Inn was perfect for us-not too fancy but super comfortable at a reasonable price. Bedding was very comfortable and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean we will stay again

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very very clean hotel in and out super friendly employees we will make this our choice of hotels when going to Grand Island again and will suggest it to others!