Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to standard

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Was there for a meeting and recruitment for high school students. Safe to say the hotel colored their opinion of the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Just need more breakfast like bacon sauage eggs and biscuits and gravy like scottsbluff,ne comfort inn
4 out of 5
by Janet L

Convenient and comfy room

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
We wanted a clean, comfy room with easy access from I-25, wi-fi, breakfast and free parking and this hotel was all that
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was Clean. Service was great and beds were comfortable. Great Value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Quick checkin. Comfy room. Close good restaurants. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for Quick Business Trip
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy at the right price

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
We came into town just to attend a wedding. Comfort Inn was perfect for us-not too fancy but super comfortable at a reasonable price. Bedding was very comfortable and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean we will stay again

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very very clean hotel in and out super friendly employees we will make this our choice of hotels when going to Grand Island again and will suggest it to others!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very nice and clean. The bed was comfortable and I love the pillows. The pool and hot tub area was nice and clean. The free breakfast was great on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. The eggs on Friday were not good. Free wifi was terrible. You could only get wifi early in the morning or late at night. I would also like to see a mini fridge and microwave in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family friendly clean hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Was there for softball tournament. Breakfast had good hot and cold choices. Breakfast staff was very friendly and the area was clean. Front desk staff was very nice and accommodating.