Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
The hotel staff was not very nice. It was like self service kind.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The breakfast was not worth the extra money. The room was clean,the bed was not very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Island Nebraska

Not this one

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The hotel smelled like urine. I reserved a room for 2 adults and 3 children but when we got there they charged me for 2 rooms and took advantage of the language barrier. Between us. This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Bed was super hard did not sleep well other than that was very pleased
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by dipika, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking your time to review our hotel. I am pleased that we had accommodations for you. We hope that you will stop and stay the next opportunity you have ,as you travel through Nebraska.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average motel.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed only one night. The queen beds were comfortable and spacious. There were very limited services. There was no security door on the side of the building, anyone could get in. Everyone had trouble sleeping because of the AC noise and the room temperature fluctuated from very hot to very cold. The toilet flushed weakly. I don't think it's worth the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice place to stay for the price. It is on the far end of Grand Island, but close to the mall and eating places.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We're glad to hear that you will stay again the next time you are in Grand Island. We do have a lot of places to eat and to shop that are very close. I think there are about 30 places within a mile of us. we very much appreciate your feedback....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Very reasonable. Not right on Rt 80 though. It's about 8 miles down.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Hir chaudhari, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind words. We're glad that you took the time to write a review about your stay in Grand Island. It was and is a pleasure to serve you and we very much appreciate your business. We always try to provide top notch service. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Grand Island and hopefully your visit will be for a cheerful reason.
4 out of 5
by Carolyn

Good place for a cheap and comfy overnight stay

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Good overnight stay during a road trip to the western U.S. Comfy room, clean, good bed. Note - it is 8 miles from I-80.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful review you posted on Exprdia. It is always nice to hear that bed was good and room was clean. We appreciate your business and hope that you will visit us again soon. It was our pleasure to serve you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Very minimal amenities and needs updated. Very small counter inside the bathroom only. Hall carpets are dirty and there are unfinished/unpainted repairs in the walls. The back door was never locked, so anyone could walk in at any time. Room was clean though and the staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by dipika, Hotel Management
I am pleased that you were impressed with our hotel staff and cleaning.I am sorry about you felt dirty carpets and other things. We hope you will give us another opportunity to meet all of your expectations, and will stop and visit us again in the future. Thank you for your comments as we really on your feedback so we can improve for our future guests.