Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Island, NE

Room was comfortable; barroom tub needs cleaned.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Wake-up call was 15 minutes late. Otherwise, service acceptable.
3 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was the handy capped room. The bed stunk and the bathroom had hair on the floor in all the corners. The carpet looked like it had never been cleaned. Doors and walls were dirty. I will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

My Stay at the Days Inn

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: Easy access as it was at the edge of town. It was tucked back in behind another building so that no traffic was coming in the parking lot'
Cons: I was well satisfied. No improvements.
Location: Location was great. At the edge of town away from all the stores at the center of town. Not too far from restaurants and a small mall.
I stayed in the handicap room. It was near the lobby and the dining room. The room was clean, large as it had only one bed. It also had a recliner which I really enjoyed. Had all the extras that were listed in the website. I especially liked the large walk in shower. There was no outside highway traffic noise. Only the train once and that was in the morning. Yes, I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Remodel in progress while there. Beds were comfortable but halls were a mess. Breakfast was just ok.. Bad coffee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT SUITABLE!

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Owners run the place, do not speak understandable English. Bathroom floor so dirty, I mopped 3 times with wash cloth to get it clean enough to walk on. Bedspread Stained.Got 2nd one, it stained also.Nothing at breakfast to eat but 2 slices of bread and coffee. Remodeling upstairs, so at 8 am, Lots of NOISE! This Place a JOKE for a Motel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: it was convenient
Cons: nothing
Location: a lot of things
we really enjoyed staying there.the staff was really great .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Dec 8, 2015
This was a great place to stay. I was traveling to pick up a pet from Lincoln airport and didn't want to stay in Lincoln Very easy to get to and the front staff were very friendly. Very close to shopping too. Room was very clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No one told me about the trains

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Older property a long way off the interstate. Rooms average condition with barely adequate beds. Railroad tracks 100 yds away, train sounds horn 3-4 times nightly
3 out of 5
by Rosemary from Central Florida

Pet welcome

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
A welcome respite after a day of driving