Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent comfort close to amenities

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Check in was quick and friendly. The room was very clean. The bathroom was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by heer, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We're thrilled to hear it was a positive experience for you. If there's anything else we can do to make your next stay even better, don't hesitate to let us know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Good times. No issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by heer, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We're thrilled to hear it was a positive experience for you. If there's anything else we can do to make your next stay even better, don't hesitate to let us know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: Price
Location: excelent
Price was a little high this time. We always stay here when we are in grand Island.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by heer, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We're thrilled to hear it was a positive experience for you. If there's anything else we can do to make your next stay even better, don't hesitate to let us know.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
The hotel staff was not very nice. It was like self service kind.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The breakfast was not worth the extra money. The room was clean,the bed was not very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Kristen

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room, friendly staff, quiet room. Breakfast was sufficient. A little outdated, but I wasn't there for the ambiance, just a quick night's rest and then back on the road.
4 out of 5
by mary

Great for the airport

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
This place is close to the airport, comfortable and clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Island Nebraska

Not this one

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The hotel smelled like urine. I reserved a room for 2 adults and 3 children but when we got there they charged me for 2 rooms and took advantage of the language barrier. Between us. This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Bed was super hard did not sleep well other than that was very pleased
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by dipika, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking your time to review our hotel. I am pleased that we had accommodations for you. We hope that you will stop and stay the next opportunity you have ,as you travel through Nebraska.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback....