Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for tired traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Easy check in . Pleasant & friendly staff. Great room comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Island, NE

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pleasant place to stay, and an always friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Diane, Hotel Management
Britney, Thank you for staying at the Grand Island Fairfield Inn & Suites. We appreciate your comments about our hotel and the excellent service you received from our staff. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you in the near future. Diane Bell GM
5 out of 5
by Celeste

Wonderful

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and loved all the amenities!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Diane, Hotel Management
Celeste, Thank you for your wonderful comments about your recent stay! It is so rewarding to receive such great feedback. A very sincere thank you!! We strive to make our guests feel welcome, comfortable and relaxed. We are thrilled that you have chosen our hotel as your home away from home and we welcome you back any time. Thank you again for the compliments and for being our guest! Diane Bell GM
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay with my family. All of the staff was very friendly and willing to help with any issues we had
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Diane, Hotel Management
Thomas, We appreciate your loyalty to the Fairfield Inn & Suites Brand! Our Fairfield Inn & Suites Team works incredibly hard to make sure every guest has a satisfactory stay! Thank you for taking the time to log on and complete the survey and to let us know how your stay was! Thank you for noticing the special efforts of our staff and their helpful attitude. Thank you again for being our guests and for your comments. We hope to see you again soon! Diane Bell GM
4 out of 5
by Tara

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Diane, Hotel Management
Tara, Thank you for staying at the Grand Island Fairfield Inn & Suites. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Diane Bell GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel. Appeared to be pretty new, lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. The breakfast was good and free! The bed was too still for my liking, but that's my only complaint!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stillwater, MN

Stop on the way to Denver

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly and food
Cons: NA
Hotel staff was exceptional, room clean, and breakfast was very, very nice!