Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lin

Clean and new facility

Posted Jul 15, 2015
It is very clean hotel to stay. That is all what I want to say. Clean, clean, clean, and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alesha from Chariton, IA

Relaxing stay

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Loved our stay! The fitness room was very nice and had updated equipment. Our only issue was after a certain time they lock the front doors & are supposed to use the phone to call in outside. There was no sign on the door directing you to do so, took us a few minutes to see the phone. But the room was immaculate & the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roger from Elgin, IL

Excellent

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
For an overnight stay this hotel was simply said PERFECT! Staff was friendly and quite helpful. Room was quite comfortable. It was all good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill from Texas

Excellent

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
everything for me was excellent from the time I walked into the hotel to the time I checked out ... I highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

best stay in Grand Island

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this hotel while I was in Grand Island looking for my wedding dress with my bridesmaids the hotel itself was very clean the staff was very friendly, they even gave us coupons for dinner just because they could! Overall it was an amazing stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leon from Family members ttraveled from coast to coast and most stayed at this motel on the recommendation of a Grand Island native. Worked out well

Family Gathering

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Family gathering
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha ne

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
It was great everyone very nice and polite . The breakfast was great they were on top of things and the cooks were awsome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels