Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

A place to stop and rest for onward trip.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: All of it. Would stay here again in the future. Commendable!!!!
Cons: No comment at this time as stay was only overnight.
Location: No comment.
Comfortable and safe. Service is reassuring for wake up call and the shuttle service is excellent. Overall, it's a very good and safe place to stay. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
Generally, not bad, for the price. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was pretty disappointing, unless you can work with waffels and cerial alone.
5 out of 5
by Shelly

3 Queen Beds

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Traveling with family, so we just needed a place to sleep and get a quick breakfast. I appreciated the fact that I could reserve a room with 3 queen beds - no one had to use an uncomfortable sofa sleeper or roll-away bed. Breakfast was good, and the people who worked there were very nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery Village, MD

Nice hotel near everything.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: This hotel had everything we needed including continental breakfast.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Location was perfect for us......close to airport with shuttle, close to restaurants, etc.
The hotel was very accommodating for all of our needs, close to airport with shuttle, next to a restaurant open 24/7, close to shopping, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Training weekend

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean room, spacious, great hot tub in room, wonderful restaurant right next door
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very pleasant and accommodating staff. Convenient to 24 hour restaurant next door. Close self parking.
4 out of 5
by Jeanette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kerri

Amazing Stay!

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Our family enjoyed our stay in this hotel and feels it was amazing. The staff are helpful, kind and courteous. The blankets are a little thin but when we asked for another blanket this was given to us without any problems.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Motel is clean and well kept. Hard to come by these days. Even at high end hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Sep 25, 2017
-Wonderful, helpful staff, nice breakfast, nicely organized and comfortable room - only downside is that the bed was very hard and the pillows were not comfortable. I will bring my own pillow next time that we plan to stay at the same hotel.