Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet friendly

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Personnel was very pleasant to deal with in check in. It was awesome I reserved for February again. Excellent choice for the money. Very central location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great clean and quiet hotel.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Great room, good breakfast and coffee, close to shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice location near lots of shopping and dining

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Hotel staff was friendly and entire location was clean. Breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frederick, MD

Very nice hotel and staff is very accomodating.

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Numerous restaurants in the area on Hwy 281.
Wonderful stay at this hotel for my daughters wedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jan 4, 2016
We stayed there on new years day and it was relaxing too. Breakfast was especially great because there was greek yogurt I like. It was fine overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A night of relaxation needed!!

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: The front desk lady and the soft and inviting bed!
Location: It is right on the "main strip" and there is shopping,sports bars, and family restaurants everywhere you looked!
After a long week of school and driving a far distance for a dear friend's father's rosary, I just wanted to crash in a peaceful and relaxing night's sleep! I was greeting by a phenomenal front desk lady who welcomed me and gave me a free bottle of water to get settled in with!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Decent place

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Clean, newer, good location.
Cons: The complimentary breakfast is pretty bad, mostly carbs. Eggs might be a nice addition.
Location: There is a water park nearby. Lots of chain restaurants, stores gas stations, Wallmart.
This is a newer hotel, nice and clean, good location near restaurants, stores and gas stations. Off the highway a few miles so it does not feel quite so transient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, NE

Very Clean, Friendly Staff

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Plenty of restaurants & shopping near by
Pleasant as always - we have stayed here many times and keep coming back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean.

Posted May 7, 2015
The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was spacious and clean. The bed was a bit hard. The shower diverter was not the normal type so it took some time to turn it on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Will go back

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, comfortable room, excellent breakfast.