Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Curt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lindsey

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
We went for a weekend get away.. service, breakfast and the hotel was wonderful! The entire family enjoyed the breakfast and pool!
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Janet

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
We stay at this hotel every time we visit Grand Island and are always satisfied. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. We missed breakfast because we chose to sleep in but have always enjoyed it in the past
4 out of 5
by steven

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
very hard to find,need bigger sign higher up,could,nt see be cause of location,sitting behind other building,s
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Island

Nice hotel, served a wonderful breakfast.

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Overall very nicely decorated, just very pleasant.
Cons: I do think that for Grand Island, NE the price seems high. A comparable hotel in my city is a lot less expensive.
Location: The location was good and close to alot of where we needed to be.
Very nice hotel, served a wonderful breakfast. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by SUSAN P

Southside sue

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
We had 2 rooms for 3 nights each and both were very clean and comfortable. Hot and cold breakfast was good. Will definitely stay there again.