Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jan 4, 2016
We stayed there on new years day and it was relaxing too. Breakfast was especially great because there was greek yogurt I like. It was fine overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A night of relaxation needed!!

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: The front desk lady and the soft and inviting bed!
Location: It is right on the "main strip" and there is shopping,sports bars, and family restaurants everywhere you looked!
After a long week of school and driving a far distance for a dear friend's father's rosary, I just wanted to crash in a peaceful and relaxing night's sleep! I was greeting by a phenomenal front desk lady who welcomed me and gave me a free bottle of water to get settled in with!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by karen from Moline Illinois

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Frig went out the second nite.we were put in a room for handicapped access so closet was too low to hang my dresses for my trip.a little disappointing there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darrel from Kansas

Short and Sweet!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived late, so didn't take advantage of pool or exercise room. All the help was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was excellent. Plenty to eat and a good verity. We enjoyed our short stay very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Todd from Lincoln

State Fair

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant and attentive staff. Hotel was typical of a Hampton Inn. The room was clean. Only minor complaints would be the thermostat in the room didn't seem to keep a steady temperature. The pool or perhaps hot tub must have been over chlorinated, as it burned my eyes just to walk in that room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patricia from Burwell NE

State Fair Fun

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
We were not at the Hotel much. But the room was very nice comfortable and clean. The Hotel was easy to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Decent place

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Clean, newer, good location.
Cons: The complimentary breakfast is pretty bad, mostly carbs. Eggs might be a nice addition.
Location: There is a water park nearby. Lots of chain restaurants, stores gas stations, Wallmart.
This is a newer hotel, nice and clean, good location near restaurants, stores and gas stations. Off the highway a few miles so it does not feel quite so transient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Dustin C.

Nice Hotwl

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Overall this was a nice hotel. Was there for a shooting competition, and the hotel was at capacity which might have affected service. The breakfast was just ok. The beds were pretty stiff. The staff was extremely friendly. Would probably stay here again, but would go with cheaper if available.