Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frederick, MD

Very nice hotel and staff is very accomodating.

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Numerous restaurants in the area on Hwy 281.
Wonderful stay at this hotel for my daughters wedding.
4 out of 5
by Eleanor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jan 4, 2016
We stayed there on new years day and it was relaxing too. Breakfast was especially great because there was greek yogurt I like. It was fine overall.
5 out of 5
by John from Lake Ozark, MO

Christmas

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A night of relaxation needed!!

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: The front desk lady and the soft and inviting bed!
Location: It is right on the "main strip" and there is shopping,sports bars, and family restaurants everywhere you looked!
After a long week of school and driving a far distance for a dear friend's father's rosary, I just wanted to crash in a peaceful and relaxing night's sleep! I was greeting by a phenomenal front desk lady who welcomed me and gave me a free bottle of water to get settled in with!
3 out of 5
by Joe from Mobile, AL

Friendly staff but dirty rooms

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
The staff at the front desk were courteous, but the room was not particularly clean. There were lots of stains on the carpet, hair in the shower, and some type of liquid(s) dried on the walls near the bed which appeared to have been there for some time without being cleaned. Also, one of the lamps and the TV remote did not work. These are details, but demonstrate the overall level of attention paid to the rooms. I would choose a different hotel next time.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by karen from Moline Illinois

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Frig went out the second nite.we were put in a room for handicapped access so closet was too low to hang my dresses for my trip.a little disappointing there.
5 out of 5
by Darrel from Kansas

Short and Sweet!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived late, so didn't take advantage of pool or exercise room. All the help was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was excellent. Plenty to eat and a good verity. We enjoyed our short stay very much.
4 out of 5
by Todd from Lincoln

State Fair

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant and attentive staff. Hotel was typical of a Hampton Inn. The room was clean. Only minor complaints would be the thermostat in the room didn't seem to keep a steady temperature. The pool or perhaps hot tub must have been over chlorinated, as it burned my eyes just to walk in that room.