Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springview ne

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Picked this hotel bc holiday inn is always a nice place to stay. Its close to all the shopping. Very clean, nice beds. As always a great breakfast!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NOISY "GUESTS" IN ROOM ABOVE US

Posted Oct 26, 2017
We had to call twice to get the people above us to quite down: 1st @ 11pm, then again at 12:15am. We were finally offered another room...WE HAD TO MOVE! Sorry but this is unacceptable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Very clean and welcoming!

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Welcoming staff, pleasant décor, newly updated rooms and reception area, free breakfast and evening reception, exceptionally clean room.
Cons: The mini fridge adjustment to make it cold was not clearly available.
Location: There are many restaurants and hotels within walking distance.
Hotel staff welcomed me with a bottle of water and a box of Girl Scout Cookies. A beer and wine reception was available. The hotel was seasonally decorated and smelled terrific. The bathroom was exceptionally clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice newer hotel close to food options

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice, clean, good breakfast, would stay here again, close to eating and shopping areas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff are nice and pleasant. Room looks like needing some updates otherwise it's clean. Breakfast are okay. My family and I enjoyed the shower. Great place to stay for family.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Very nice hotel and area.

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Excellent Stay

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Everything was wonderful and the staff was fantastic! Thank you!!
5 out of 5
by Elaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Nice place

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Such a friendly and accommodating staff. The breakfast was fresh and well done. Nice clean room. Places to eat nearby. Close to my business. Thanks