Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Comfort and Customer Service

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Location: Grand Island, NE
Was an great experience overall, absolutely no complaints. Upon check-in myself and the others I was traveling with were given a box of Girl Scout Cookies as a guest appreciation gift. I was blown away by the customer service, cleanliness and comfort of the room and the assortment of items for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines Iowa

Posted Jan 31, 2017
We were in town for my nieces funeral. Hotel was easy to find. It was very clean and smelled good. All the staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel, nice appointments. Desk personnel was great. However, breakfast was AWEFUL, skip it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area. Very clean

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel had a friendly staff , very welcoming. Hotel was very clean, even smelled clean and everything well maintained. Reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Nice place to take the family. We plan to stay there again when in Grand Island.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's a nice, new hotel.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Check in took a while. Made me wait while she counted a cash drawer. The phone kept ringing and I had to wait while she answered questions from callers. Apparently the other people in the back office couldn't help her out. 25+ minutes is too long to get checked in when I was the only one there checking in. The hotel was very nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Friendly staff. Nice breakfast.

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Orbitz
We only stayed one night in our way to Colorado. Nicely decorated. Friendly staff. Nice hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hall was not vacuumed. Dirty laundry waiting off elevators
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
was a great place to stay - only complaints were the towels were not in very good condition - I like the big and fluffy and the coffee pot in the room did not work.