Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Stayed during Nebraska State Fair. 2nd year staying during the fair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brenda from Fremont,ne

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Forgot something very important in room-they were kind enough to call me while I was still in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Iowa

Can't lose with this one

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic. Holiday Inn Express seems to have thought of everything! Comfortable, Good location, great staff, great breakfast...Stay here!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic, noisy for the cost

Posted Jun 18, 2015
It was a basic hotel for the cost. Fairly noisy for a new hotel. Pillows were way too thick and hard for sleeping. Standard breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The Best in Grand Island!

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed in Grand Island frequently. this was the first time for Holiday Inn Express. It was great! So friendly, genuine and the room was so nice. I went back upon my return and I will always book there. So nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brooke from Plattsmouth Nebraska

Excellent

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
The staff, especially Lisa and Laura at the front desk were excellent and very accommodating. They were knowledgable with giving directions to near by locations, restaurants, stores, etc. This facility is very lucky to have them as a part of their staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Excellent stay at this hotel and always use this one when visiting family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pablo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by WINONA L from Randolph, NE

thumbs up!

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
I got to the hotel one hour before check in time, 3:00 PM but they allowed me to check in early as my room was ready. Great front desk help. Kids enjoyed the pool area. Breakfast was plentiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer from Hooper

Cancellation

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was very nice and clean. Just make sure you are able to cancel your room if needed!!! They will not work with you otherwise!!!