Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

None of the doors seem to close or open in room

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The door to get into the hotel room would not open. You would have to put the key card into the door at least four times before it would open. The bathroom door would not close and neither would the balcony door so our door was cracked open all night. NOT WORTH THE HIGH PRICE!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ny

Bring your own food

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
No food in the am , not even coffee , sucked !
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Traveler, Please accept my apologies for the lack of breakfast service during your stay. I cannot tell when you were here but our normal hours are 6:30am to 11am daily and we have coffee service in each room. I do hope our staff was able to assist. Thank you again for staying. Cordially, Scott Swagler GM
4 out of 5
by James from Virginia Beach

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
My family was on Grand Island for a funeral. The hotel staff was great. I realize the hotel is a bit dated and getting ready for a renovation, but it was clean, the service was outstanding, and the bed was comfortable. I also had a great view of Tonawanda NY across the Niagara river. I'll stay here again and am looking forward to the updates.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay at

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Great hotel to stay at close to a lot of restaurants. Alittle out dated but it was clean and comfortable would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
I had a good time. Polite personnel. Friendly bartender. Good experience. Excellent comfortable bed. Had a very night sleep.
5 out of 5
by AYAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler Thank you for rating us after your recent stay at Niagara. We appreciate the feedback and hope you enjoyed your stay and the Falls. We hope to see you back again after our upcoming renovations and changes with Radisson are complete. Cordially, Scott Swagler GM
5 out of 5
by ilana from israel

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived around 1am The room was clean and the bead very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ilana Thank you for choosing the Radisson for your recent Niagara trip. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and I will be sure to share that with our staff. We hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to the area. Cordially, Scott Swagler GM