Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

National Jr Heifer Show

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Had stayed there before so knew what to expect.
Cons: add a little more to the breakfast menu. Could use a little updating.
Location: It was near Fonner Park which is where we spent most of our days. Easy to get to.
We stayed at this hotel 3 years ago for the same reason. Like the fact that it has a pool. Kids liked the pancake maker for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
My room was clean and updated. The only thing was I found a live tick on the pillow. I went to the front desk with the tick warped up in tissue. The front desk guy gave me another room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay very much. I have stayed at this Super 8 before and like that is quiet and a little ways off the interstate. My only complaint is about the am manager! I didn't appreciate the call at 1015am reminding me that check out was at 11am. I was told that at check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Nice clean hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2015
We have stayed heRe before. Just disappointing that we were not told the pool and hot tub were under construction as we would of planned our stay elsewhere this trip . As we always stay with a hot tub. We will book this super 8 again .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Superior, NE.

Very Nice location

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: bigger bathrooms
Location: lots of good eating places and shopping
My mother and I stayed at Super 8 in Grand Island Nebraska for 4 days and the continental breakfast was wonderful and the rooms were kept very clean and always re- stocked with towels and commodities . The staff was very friendly and they were just putting in a new swimming pool and hot tub.....I would recommend this hotel to anyone and the prices were very reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
no complaints
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the money.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Did not like having to walk outside to get to room as the heat was very high.
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Wichita, KS

A Good night's sleep

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice but toilet kept running randomly. When I tried to show the staff person, it wouldn't do it. But everything else was very nice.
3 out of 5
by Ray from Kansas City

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
A step up from the typical Super 8. Excellent front desk help.