Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Room was clean andthe hotel staff was polite. We did ask for an extra pillow and the hotel staff was able to accommodate us. Just wish we had more towels the room only had 2. Should of asked, but didn't next time I will.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kearny

I'll be generous.

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel wasn't bad, it's your normal Super 8 Economy Evironment. I did find odd however the management refused to put ice melt on the sidewalk areas after a frozen rainstorm. For two days I had to walk into the hotel like a toddler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Friendly helpful staff. Clean comfortable rooms. Nice location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was nice but the rooms were dirty and one of our rooms had what appeared to be bed bugs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, quiet.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
The location was great. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast area was somewhat small for the amount of people trying to eat. The manager was very pleasant and we would stay again. There was some rail noise but none from about 11:30 pm to 7:00 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Cons: The only thing that would have been more pleasant. At breakfast, the tables were almost taken by disabled or homeless folks.
Tv was not working however they came and fixed it immediately. Need plugged in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

KEEP YOUR DOOR LOCKED!

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was fine, bathroom wasn't the best...he most disturbing was 2 strange men had keys to our room and if it wasn't for the interior lock beinf latched they could've gotten in to our room...at 6am. When I asked what they were doing, he gave me some half assed excuse as to what he was trying to do. This happened TWICE! I will never stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Everything was great! Will be staying here again when in town. Room was great and bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was disappointing but other than that it was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Housekeeping was a bit pushy to come in and clean, but that is my only complaint about this hotel.