Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Art from Denver

Movie Manor of GJ

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for two nights while attending the local airshow. Also stayed here for the same show a few years back. Convenient location with excellent movie theatre and grocery store nearby. Love the kitchenette which was well equipped and clean. Room was large and also very clean.Highly recomend this hotel. Dog friendly too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sesleigh

Great hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel. Clean, roomy, no complaints
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tina4105

New, Clean, Convenient

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Although we only stayed one night on our way home from an eight week road trip, the conveniences of this hotel would lend itself nicely to a family or business trip. The room was very clean and well stocked - a complete kitchen and work area. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was wall that we needed. The hotel was located in an area that looked as though it was growing - construction nearby and lots of new restaurants and shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Ouray Co

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
All good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

doneandgone

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
lovely place to stay, friendly staff, nice gym & business center. Needs a few more washing machines & dryers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
When we came in the room for the first time I thought it smelled funny/weird. My husband and I both stepped in a wet spot on the carpet, I think it was from dog urine that had been "cleaned" from the previous tenants. I would like the option to stay in a room that hasn't had any pets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marie from Parker

Great hotel - takes dogs, kitchen in room

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here for 4 nights while in Grand Junction to explore the area. I'd never stayed at a Candlewood Suites before. I brought my dog. I'm pretty sure that dogs are welcome at all Candlewood Suites locations. We were given a first-floor room (#125) that was very near a back door. I was able to take the dog out this back door without disturbing any other guests. There was ample green grassy area around the property for my dog to take care of her business. If you are a person who likes to save money by not eating out all the time, this is a great hotel. There's a full-size refrigerator (with icemaker), a microwave, and a 2-burner cooktop. I liked this hotel so much that on my next adventure (this time to Fort Collins), I'm going to stay at another Candlewood Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from CO

Clean & Quiet Hotel

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Location, Clean
Cons: Swimming pool on site
Location: Bananas Fun Park, Shopping, Restaurants
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, room was very quiet. Lending locker was very cool, we didn't have umbrellas and were able to just check them out. Close to shopping and restaurants. Only thing that would have made it even better would be a swimming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lloyd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the pay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Booked for our anniversary, room was very clean, had pans and different kitchen utensil to use, and located in a very quiet zone.