Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockford Illinois

Spacious room

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Very enjoyable stay, big clean room, very comfortable bed, good verity of breakfast choice. Perfect for a one night or extended stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: Read my narrative
This stay was by far the WORST ever. Constant sound of footsteps above us and we had to call the front desk twice to get the people above us to stop. Then, we can only assume, the people above us figured out it was us that complained so we got a phone call in our room at 11:30pm. I called the Front Desk again and was told it wasn't them. VERY POORLY MADE HOTEL. Priced way too high for the experience we had. Will never stay there again, EVER!!!
5 out of 5
by Sally from Corpus Christi, TX

Last minute stay

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
We have been traveling for over 2 weeks. We were on our way home and decided we just couldn't drive any further. Room was very nice and clean! Staff was very helpful. Last minute reservation was no problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grand junction, co

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Clean, comfortable, and conveniently located. Perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Easy check-in, very nice room with full kitchen, and great location. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Jason from Cortez

Get a way

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay very cleaning, Only problem was I could hear the people in the room above mine walking.
5 out of 5
by Art from Denver

Movie Manor of GJ

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for two nights while attending the local airshow. Also stayed here for the same show a few years back. Convenient location with excellent movie theatre and grocery store nearby. Love the kitchenette which was well equipped and clean. Room was large and also very clean.Highly recomend this hotel. Dog friendly too.
5 out of 5
by Sesleigh

Great hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel. Clean, roomy, no complaints
3 out of 5
by Tina4105

New, Clean, Convenient

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Although we only stayed one night on our way home from an eight week road trip, the conveniences of this hotel would lend itself nicely to a family or business trip. The room was very clean and well stocked - a complete kitchen and work area. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was wall that we needed. The hotel was located in an area that looked as though it was growing - construction nearby and lots of new restaurants and shops.
4 out of 5
by David from Ouray Co

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
All good