Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
"Mountain View" is a view of a dirt lot with mountains 70 miles away. They make it seem like it was an upgrade of some sort.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Bad experience

Posted Jul 5, 2017
This was a very bad experience. Though this hotel is close to the interstate, there are much better options available. We chose to not stay at this hotel due to the drug smell in the elevator, the unclean general feel, and the dog running around in the second floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from burbank

Nice and ok for kids

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We got there at 12am and they where nice and literally it took less than 5 min. Staff very nice. Everything you need at anytime. No ice maker!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Clean and reasonable priced

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Got great recommendations from receptionist upon arriving late for restaurant and room clean, smelled new....room air worked GREAT
5 out of 5
by Scott

Top Scores!

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
GM Bill was friendly, helpful, and engaging. Hotel was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by jamie

Good stay except held deposit on bank card a week

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay except held money on my bank card for over a week when other hotels hold 1 day
5 out of 5
by Dorri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Isaac

Nice studio apartment set up

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The stovetop takes a second to figure out, but overall the say was comfortable for us.
1 out of 5
by Joseph

Sleepless in Grand Junction

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great up till about 11 PM, when someone came into the room above us, and we could hear everything! This woke us up and kept us up for about 2 hours. If you want a good night's sleep, I recommend you do NOT stay here.
5 out of 5
by Albert

Spring Break Stopover 2017

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place. Room was in great condition.