Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really friendly staff

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The staff was amazing, extremely nice and welcoming!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake

Much better than expected.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Clean, comfortable, very nice pool, excellent breakfast. Better than the last "Expensive High End" hotel we stayed in!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
Nice hotel, but the TV remote is too complicated and I had to ask for help. The TV box was also behind the refrigerator on the floor. The wonderful staff saw it and taught me how to uae the remote.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room, nice staff

Posted May 4, 2017
Cons: Maybe new carpet in hallways because it smelled stale in the halls. But room was nice.
Location: Convenient to highway which was all we cared about. Plenty of restaurants around.
Helpful and friendly staff, comfortable beds and clean room. Nice to have breakfast provided too. Waffles, eggs, sausage, yogurt, cereal, bagels, coffee, juice, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Staff was very pleasant,breakfast was well prepared
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from American Fork, Ut

Nice hotel, close to highway

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Close to highway and many dining options. Good pool and breakfast area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to stay!

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Our family stayed in Grand Junction for a college visit to CMU for our son and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Comfort Inn! It was comfortable, updated and clean. Our only complaint was the hot tub wasn't hot and the chemicals they used in the water were really strong and burned our eyes. The front desk had told us they had just had maintanence done on the hot tub so they weren't sure if it would be up to temperature yet. Other than that, it was perfect for our family at a very reasonable rate! Would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well placed, friendly, good pool and lovely staff.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
I needed a stop over with 2 kids and this fit the bill. Very well placed for food, airport and onward driving. Lovely staff who met every request, including a late breakfast. Terrific pool too. Thanks