Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Not the best option.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The room smelled heavily of smoke, when asking the staff for assistance, poor customer service. We found a number of hairs in the beds and carpets and bed skirts were heavily stained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by JM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. I would like to apologize regarding the smoke smell in your room. we do our best to maintain a smoke free facility, unfortunately some still choose to break the rules on us. We regret more wasn't done to correct the problem for you and will use this as a learning tool for our staff moving forward. We hope you will allow us another opportunity to provide a superior stay. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Place to Stay

Posted Oct 7, 2016
The entire experience was great from checking in to checking out. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The towels were soft and there were plenty of them. It was quiet, too. I'd definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Catherine from Texas

A great stay!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
All employees were both knowledgeable and friendly. The premises was very clean and attractive. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by lynne from longmont

Lynne review

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff, quiet neighborhood. Enjoyable stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Employees very attentive:

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: New and fresh. Friendly and helpful employees
Crystal did a remarkable job of taking care of any problems that came up. The staff all were very helpful and pleasant. The rooms and bedding have recently been upgraded and were nicely done.
4 out of 5
by John from Stste College, PA

Relaxing stay.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overnight stay while driving a large U-Haul truck from Vegas to Denver. Very nice room, very comfortable bed, really appreciated the hot tub and pool to relax in after a long day on the road. Several good eateries within walking distance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
My wife was having surgery and this hotel is conveniently located to the hospital.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: good complimentary breakfast and soup or chili in the evenings. Quiet rooms, comfortable beds. Coffee and iced lemon water available in lobby.
Quiet hotel, comfortable beds, clean rooms. Elevator is still under construction.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Comfortable and nice

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Great place to stay-nice, clean and comfortable. Ideal for staying when dropping off your new college student.