Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Always clean & comfortable

Posted Dec 31, 2015
This was the third time we have stayed here. The room is always clean & quiet, staff is friendly & helpful and we always get a great nights sleep. We always stop here on our yearly trip to California and we have never been disappointed. The complementary soup or chili upon check- in always hits the spot after a long day of travel. The complementary breakfast is always good too!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never ever comfort inn again.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Prepay drive ten hours only to get told what reservation. Someone needs to be fired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Not Provided from Caroll from the AGMesa

Stop over

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is under construction,but the staff is very friendly especially Diane at front desk. Room was very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rocky Mtn

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Hag construction going on. No computer for guests to use. Very friendly people. Would stay again. Location was great for me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by melissa

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Good trip with a quiet room and comfortable beds. Went for a weekend trip with a friend to do the Tour of the Moon ride and it was a great place for the trip. The room was a little stuffy because the air blowing in got trapped in the curtains during the night. There is some construction going on near the lobby but it didn't affect our trip. The room was clean and shower pressure was even good. Having a fridge and microwave was also a nice convenience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, Utah

Meh hotel undergoing renovations

Posted Sep 28, 2015
I think when the renovations are done it will be a nicer hotel. Our bathtub was dirty however. And their new front door is poorly designed. The 3 door sliding is neat but it needs to open on the same side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Grant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

handy location, easy on off to I-70

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Cons: finish construction
room comfortable, good breakfast, easy access to downtown area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Comfort Inn

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Very disappointed with the hotel and staff. Person at front desk wasn't friendly at all. Bedding in room was stained and in need of replacement. Will never stay there again.