Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

older but clean

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Fine for a quick night stay. Rooms are older but clean. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK place to stay at.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff did everything in their power to put us in a first floor room even thou we had asked for one when reservations were made.
Cons: Breakfast. If you are satisfied with cold cereal and bagels, it was good. Eggs were fake (out of a carton), bacon was the microwave type.
Location: Wasn't interested in location or things to do nearby. Was just stopping for the night.
It was OK. Right off the interstate. A little to much road construction which made it very difficult to find a place and then get to it to eat. Not the hotel's fault thou. There was no place nearby to even pick up small items that are needed when traveling. On a nice note, it was the first hotel I've ever stayed in that had soup (chicken noodle) as an evening snack. Very nice touch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Very nice room. Clean and roomy. Very helpful staf

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The room was very nice.
Cons: I personally don'the think anything.
Location: We weren't there to see the sights. Just passing through.
Had a nice ground floor room. Which saves hauling luggage up. Very quiet. Nice pool. The staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Newly renovated

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Quick check in. Room was clean. My son enjoyed the pool. Complimentary coffee and chili when we checked in. Breakfast was decent.
Cons: Never did see anyone at the front desk when I wanted to check out. I finally just set my room keys by the computer and left.
Location: We were passing through so we didn't get out.
We were happy with the one night we stayed. The hotel was newly renovated and clean. There were still a few things being worked on but it didn't affect our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Apr 3, 2016
The newly renovated pool and hot tube were great. The room was comfortable, affordable and clean. The staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bailey, CO

Great hotel for the price

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was very nice, and having soup or chili in the evenings was an added bonus.
Cons: Vacuuming - my son found an ibuprofen pill and a large sunflower seed on the floor when we checked in.
Location: We visited the area for dirt bike riding, which is just a few miles down the road from the hotel, and mountain bike riding. Restaurants are next door
The rooms were comfortable, the staff was very friendly, we enjoyed the pool and hot tub, and the breakfast was wonderful - including scrambled eggs, sausage or bacon, and waffles. We also enjoyed having the microwave and refrigerator in the room. My only complaint is that the walls are a bit thin -- you can hear other guests moving around in the adjacent rooms and in the hall. Many other hotels were charging for parking, which this one did not, and there was plenty of room to park our truck and motorcycle trailer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice young lady at the desk proved very helpful in solving a problem I had with my reservation. I really appreciated it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was awesome. We had a big room and bathroom.

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: We are on a road trip and we're glad it was close to the hwy.
We were welcomed from the time we walked in until we left the next morning. We enjoyed the staff. She was very thoughtful and helpful. Our room was bigger then we expected.
3 out of 5
by Andrea from Eureka, CA

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Best part of the stay was the breakfast. The rooms were average, WiFi didn't work the first day. The hotel itself could use some improvements, not noted was the fact they do not have an elevator (under construction) and when your older traveling with small grandchildren it's a bit difficult to drag heavy suitcases and children up stairs. Back exit door also did not have a working key lock, door is unsecured.
5 out of 5
by Sergio from Guarulhos

Ótimo hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Muito tranqüila