Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Haute hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: While in Grand Junction and extremely close to the hotel visit delicious WW Peppers for lunch or dinner.
Modern updated hotel. Welcomed into a wonderful lobby with sincere staff. Check-in was smooth with detailed information and directions. The room was stylish, extremely clean and had a comfortable king bed. Easy checkout with a free shuttle at 5:00 a.m. to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, Colorado

over priced

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Everything was very clean, and, the staff was very helpful.
Cons: The price is too high, for not including a breakfast.
Location: Location is perfect. Close to everything in the area. Centrally located.
For the price of this room, I feel that breakfast should be included. I have never paid this price for a room, and, not had it included. The room and staff are very nice. Hotel is very clean. But, when I have paid as much as I did for this room, in the past, there is always a breakfast. So, I have to rate the price too high. That is my only complaint. Everything else was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert

Rooms a larger than most other hotel rooms.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, clean facilities
Cons: Restaurant not very well equiped
Location: Central location, close to shopping, restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Price exceeded value

Posted Sep 22, 2016
On the right side, room was clean and staff were pleasant. Food and refreshments were only available during limited, very limited, hours. Quality poor, and prices outrageously high.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad air conditioning hot room

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Was put into room 319 which would not go below 85 degrees they moved me to 306 was better
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by SharahRussell, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we are so sorry to hear that your first room had an HVAC issue. So glad we were able to get you moved into a room that was more comfortable! Please accept our apologies for the initial inconvenience. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff - room was good

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Was average room but clean and comfortable. Could have been more generous with towels. bed was not as comfortable as most Mariott beds
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

terrible noise on the top floor!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The hotel is nice, as can be expected. However the noise that kept me up most of the night on the top floor was ridiculous. Something needs to be checked out, might be the elevator or ice machine but it was loud enough to constantly shake the walls. Not what I would expect at an otherwise nice hotel. Also, didn't realize that the courtyard hotels don't offer any breakfast unless you buy it at the restaurant, something to keep in mind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by SharahRussell, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback and for staying with us while you were in Grand Junction! So happy to hear that you found the hotel to be really nice! Thank you! We are so sorry about the noise issue we will be sure to check on that right away. We hope to host you again if you return to Grand Junction!
4 out of 5
by Gene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Staff, location, outside sitting area.
Cons: Cleanliness of room could be better
Location: Good location around everything.
Staff was great! Newly remodeled lobby which was nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Great hotel as we were passing through Grand Junct

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Very clean, convenient location. They honored my request for a quiet location. We would definitely stay here again! We are visiting the National Parks in Colorado and Utah.