Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver,Colorado

Ok

Posted Apr 26, 2018
We prepaid the room so they knew we were coming but gave us a handicap room. Doesn't make sense, especially since i am a gold member
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Apr 26, 2018
This hotel is defiantly 5 star. The room was amazing, very friendly hotel staff, nice accommodations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Nice hotel, very clean rooms, comfortable beds, close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent stopping point when going from Denver2Vegas

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Decent hotel, good bfast item if included in hotel stay, convenient to hiway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Great stay

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Welcoming. Clean. Comfortable. Quiet. Convenient to airport. Great stay,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and New

Posted Apr 8, 2018
This was a nice new hotel. The breakfast was very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nicr

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Friendly staff, clean, comfortable rooms, safe location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Castle Rock

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Very nice hotel. Clean. The pool was very small and the bed was comfortable but kinda dipped in the middle maybe just bad luck I'm sure all other beds are fine. It did not have a microwave and that was really hard because usually when you're on a road trip you eat out and I would have liked to come back and eat my leftovers up. Also there was no continental breakfast other than that the hotel was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Just stayed one night but what a great place to stay. Super clean, comfortable, and great staff. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Very nice hotel, great staff!

Posted Mar 10, 2018
We had a great stay here. There was some problems with our food but they more than took care of it! I would say here before anywhere else!