Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Great hotel very cleand and friendly helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to read that our team as well as our accommodations were able to meet and exceed your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to your return!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No water

Posted Feb 14, 2017
No hot water, took the staff an hour to move us after being told it was just because lots of people were having a shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagle, Co

very clean and quiet

Posted Feb 12, 2017
We checked in at 2 am after a concert in Grand Junction. The hotel was very clean and quiet. Bed was comfortable too. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Athena, We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we are delighted to read it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Grand Junction area again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Good hotel near the relatives. Lots to do when there was free time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we welcome you back to visit us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Comfortable Hotel In Good Location

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Great staff, nice King bed, great room, good location, easy to find, great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Good night

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Great value and clean and nice facility. Surprisingly good made to order breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to airport

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: It's classy....
Cons: Hard to say... Very well kep
Location: Visit Colorado National Monument which is beautiful, some very beautiful side trips of the mountains, the Grand Mesa is not far, Utah Buttes 1 1/2 hr
Sharp, excellent, up to date lovely property...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, but would have liked a cup of coffee

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Nice large room
Cons: Serve coffee
Location: Good location
Stopped while traveling to San Diego. Good location for travelers
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located.

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels