Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just remodeled, clean and pleasant stay.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Very accomodating and quiet! Would definitely recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Hotel rooms have been updated. Food in bistro is decent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2016 by SharahRussell, Hotel Management
We are so happy you like the newly renovated rooms and Bistro food!! We appreciate the feedback and hope to host you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway comfy conveinient

Posted Oct 20, 2015
I liked the room very clean spacious and comfy, the bed was great slept like a baby, room temp awesome, very clean, and i enjoyed the breakfast options, i would gladly stay at this hotel traveling again, i hope courtyard marriot upholds its standards here throughout its hotel chains.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hugh

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Close to Airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2015 by Sharah, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback on our hotel. We are the closest hotel to the airport and we offer a complimentary shuttle to the airport and surrounding areas within 5 miles. We look forward to having you back soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC Utah

Posted Oct 19, 2015
The pool was small and there was no hot tub which isn't good for someone with kids. The staff overall was unfriendly we thought. I wold not stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are so sorry you didn't enjoy your stay! You are correct our pool is smaller than the average pool however our outdoor hot tub is larger than average and is right outside of the pool area. Guests are aso able to take advatage of the larger pool and indoor hot tub at the Residence Inn next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2015 by Sharah, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, if there is anything we could have done better for your stay let us know. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dr. N. David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bill

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very few complimentary amenities eg breakfast, lobby snacks/coffee/water. Front desk staff were formal/distant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2015 by Sharah, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! So sorry we were not able to accomodate all of the complimentary items you would have liked. We do offer complimentary unlimited coffee in all guest rooms, a complimentary infused water station in the lobby, cookies at the desk in the evenings during peak check-in times, and unlimited jolly ranchers at the front desk. We hope you are able to come back and enjoy these with us again here soon!