Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Staff, location, outside sitting area.
Cons: Cleanliness of room could be better
Location: Good location around everything.
Staff was great! Newly remodeled lobby which was nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Great hotel as we were passing through Grand Junct

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Very clean, convenient location. They honored my request for a quiet location. We would definitely stay here again! We are visiting the National Parks in Colorado and Utah.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kearney, ne

Posted Jun 19, 2016
We had just completed a 14 hour drive from California and arrived late. Staff was incredible making check in a breeze! The room itself was super clean, roomy, and the beds were perfect! Would stay here again without question!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nic ehotel

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, nice bistro, and good location
Location: Close to airport and CMU
Pleasant room, clean, and comfortable bed. Quiet, nice area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Apr 30, 2016
staff at hotel and shuttle service are excellent We had time before our next flight and spent a lovely afternoon in town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - Quiet Atmosphere

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Service in the Bistro
Location: centrally located and close to the airport.
No issues. Front desk was friendly, rooms clean and parking was good.
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Florida

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great airport hotel. Definitely recommend...service outstanding and place was immaculate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Spacious
Cons: Loud closing of room doors
Hotel was very clean with modern up to date fixtures. King size bed very comfortable and room itself very spacious. Appreciate all the amenities such as gold water in lobby at check in, private seating in lounge, even magnifying mirror in bathroom (in our room). Bathroom very clean and shower works great! Only down side to staying was the noise of hotel doors slamming in hallway. The hotel was full the night we stayed and doors would open and slam shut until midnight. Wish there was a way to soften the closures.
5 out of 5
by Gena from CO

Amazing service - stay here!

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
The service here was outstanding. I arrived on the last flight in, landing about 10 mins too late for the last shuttle. Katie the driver was kind enough to stay later to get me to the hotel without having to wait a long time for a taxi. Service all around was top notch, not what you would typically expect from an airport location. I will stay here again. The rooms were clean and comfortable (especially for a weary traveler). Breakfast offerings in the morning were exactly what I needed before getting on the road.
2 out of 5
by elizabeth from Colorado

Lumpy bed

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was lumpy and there were no spare pillows nor extra blanket
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Sharah, Hotel Management
We are so sorry to hear about the bed! We would greatly appreciate it if you could let us know at the hotel which room you were in if you haven't already so we can be sure the mattress is replaced if needed. We have extra pillows and blankets available upon request any time just let us know and we will deliver them to your room next time. We hope to see you back again really soon!