Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
In to see family and was a great place to stay with food court and close to major highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Easy to find, close to downtown.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Free shuttle, lobby bistro, nice room.
Cons: Fewer children.
We stayed one night. Wanted dinner downtown and was surprised to be offered a free shuttle (which we used). the motel was very busy and parents were not attentive to their noisy children, but the room was quiet with the use of the constant fan setting on the temp controls. Overall a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The hotel and staff was great. Best Marriott we have stayed in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was accommodating and pleasant.
Location: Good location off of interstate.
My wife and 2 kids stayed overnight on our drive home from the Grand Canyon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Great rooms. Near the airport. Quiet. Nice outdoor hot tub area. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable. Pleasant staff.
Cons: Lighting in the bathroom.
Enjoyed staying at the hotel. Very convenient location for me,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015
The check in was fast and simple. Very nice front desk staff and grabbed a beer at the bar area. Great hotel with clean quiet rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Logan, Utah

Total Comfort

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Our stay in Grand Junction was very comfortable. The staff at the front and the staff who were cleaners were excellent people. This is an excellent place and the pool added a nice touch. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Amy H., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us at Courtyard by Marriott, Grand Junction. We appreciate the time you took to share feedback and hope you will come see us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roger from Elgin, IL

A Perfect Stay

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
I couldn't have had a better stay. My two night stay was simply wonderful. I especially appreciated the Bistro. After a very long day photographing in 3 National Parks, not having to seek out food was a welcome relief. The comfortable room was also a welcome sight. Absolutely no complaints. Next time I am in Grand Junction I will be hanging my hat right here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us at Courtyard by Marriott, Grand Junction. We appreciate the time you took to share feedback and are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Nice hotel near airport.

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Classy and comfortable
Cons: Path to hotel in middle of parking row.
Location: Referred to wonderful Italian restaurant nearby.
Very nice room and convenient for our 7:00 a.m. flight.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2015 by Amy H., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us at Courtyard by Marriott, Grand Junction. We appreciate the time you took to share feedback and hope to see you again!