Ratings based on 680 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The stay was great, our group had a good time and easy access to the wine festival
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver,co

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Staff was great! Very friendly, accommodating & helpful! Hotel nice clean waking distance to restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Most everything
Cons: Frig in the room.
Nice place to stay. First time we'd stayed in a hotel in quite a while without a frig in the room. We had medical supplies that needed cooling, but couldn't do it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

A Little Let-Down

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Location is good and the warm chocolate chip cookies are a winner. Public areas are very pleasant.
Cons: Maid service - the hall had the same glass outside a door and knife on the floor further down for two days + see above.
Location: Location is convenient just off I-70 and easy to get to Palisade (reason for going) and the wonderful scenic attractions around Grand Junction.
Had stayed here twice before and had good experiences. This time less positive: while reception staff were friendly and our lounge waitress was great, the maid service seemed to be non-existent. We didn't want daily bed making, but it did not appear that the room was even checked (especially bathroom) and there was thick dust on back of chair when we moved it and on wall behind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

close to airport and college

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: a hilton property with great restaurant and full bar.
Location: useful when visiting CMU.
very helpful staff. shuttle service for grand junction area with airport pickup and return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
I loved the overall experience it was a wonderful hotel. Clean, friendly and good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stop

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Stop number two on a cross country trip. Bed was comfy and the room was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Terrible experience

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We were in an elevator which quit working and we became stuck. Called on phone and staff said they would be right there. No one came. Called back and was told no one was at work yet so it would be awhile. Finally was able to open doors physically. Staff offered a free breakfast... Elevator is indicative of condition of property. Very worn. Would not recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Great stop in Grand Junction. We were only there for a quick overnight but my kids got to enjoy the pool for an evening swim.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Loud highway noise, otherwise good

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The highway is really loud and I would bring my own pillow, but the rooms are clean and staff is nice.