Ratings based on 725 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, CO

No free breakfast

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: clean, organized, free coffee.
Location: We went pheasant hunting and had a great time.
I booked this on Expedia, after comparing it to other places that had a free breakfast, only to find out when I sat down for breakfast, that it would be $15. per person for the breakfast buffet (very similar to a free breakfast I had the week before at a hotel down town).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Mar 6, 2017
This was as comfortable stay as we have ever enjoyed. Just like home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GJ

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Nice good cookies, friendly staff, clean, roomy. Convenient location, although the city in its infinite wisdom put a stupid round about at the intersection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice condition

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly, safe and comfortable.
This hotel is a very convenient for people traveling on the highway. It was clean and comfortable. It also had a restaurant and lounge with live music, good music.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Cons: I was supposed to receive 2-for-1 cocktail coupon for lounge but they 'couldn't find any'.
Was treated great and professionally. My room was clean and tidy. It has great access to the highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, CO

Nice Hotel felt very at home

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Leave it the same because the next time I have business in Grand Junction or anytime I pass through the area I will be staying there
Location: Do not know about things to do but the location was great because the highway was very easy to get to from the hotel
I had to stay in Grand Junction overnight for work and chose this hotel since it was close to the highway. The room was very nice and it had everything that I needed, a big bed and nice shower. When I checked it the staff was very courteous and the warm cookie was GREAT. Once I got to the room I found it very spacious and looked like a studio apartment. The shower was great and I took a hot shower, which I don't normally do after work but it relaxed me and made me ready for dinner. The Bistro had a great menu and Amanda the waitress was very attentive and polite. Then next morning at breakfast was just the same, Betty made sure that I had everything I needed to start my day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Even though I am a Hilton honors member, Inwasnt offers an Honors room and was given the room closest to the elevator. This happens often when I book through Expedia, they seem to punish you by giving you a substandard room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay here again

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet, clean, friendly service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Spot

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great overnight stop on our trip good food and service.