Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey

the best

Posted Jan 16, 2017
great place and very clean, yada yada yada, bish boom bah
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Very satisfied . Everybody was extremely friendly and everything was very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean Motel

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Great motel overall. Clean rooms, helpful staff.Good lighted, safe parking. Great continental breakfast with lots of choices. Would recommend. Great price, great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Value Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Perfect little hotel for a quick 2 day trip from Denver to the Colorado National Monument & Arches National Park. The room was spacious & cozy and the continental breakfast had a good variety of pastries, cereals, fruit & beverages. Overall, a great value & experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Econolodge Grand Junction

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Used the Econolodge into and out of Grand Junction via the airport. Just down the street from the terminal, clean rooms and lobby, pleasant staff, plenty of parking, gas station next door, light breakfast items which is what I prefer. Close by dinner at Enzo's italian food and breakfast at Denny's. The Econolodge is the best value for the cost in that area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel, great value.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
I stayed four nights while visiting GJ and Colorado Nat'l Monument. My room was large and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel is clean and well run, and just off I-70 but still rather quiet. A great gym, Crossroad's Fitness is within walking distance and charges only $25 for a one week guest pass, a great deal. All in all, very glad I chose to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Utah acation

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: that it was close to the airport and very clean
Cons: nothing
Location: I only stayed over nightbecause of flights. I did not see or do anything close by
room was very clean, bed was comfortable and it was quiet. the staff was very nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay,nice breakfast items

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Easy access from highway,good restaurant next door
Clean,comfortable beds and pillows.very helpful front desk employees
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roseville, United States of America

Great location

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Great location. With great restaurant and shopping
Very clean and friendly staffs. Location is great. Nice and clean hotel. Should have hot bk though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The Best!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Total package.
By far one of the best maintained, neat and clean Econo Lodge we have ever stayed in! Outstanding personnel to say the least.