Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, CO

Comfortable stay on long trip

Posted May 18, 2016
Road construction makes it difficult to locate,but worth it. Very clean, quiet, and comfortable. Brkfst OK, but nothing healthy. Staff friendly and provide helpful advice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Overall it was better than I expected. Would not hesitate to book again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Convenient location.

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Outdoors activities are numerous.
Clean room, decent breakfast, convenient location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Great hotel for the price

Posted May 12, 2016
This hotel is perfect if you just need a place to sleep for the night. It doesn't have a pool or even an elevator, but it is under $100 so you can't complain too much. The room is clean, the appliances look new, and the location is very conveniently placed next to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel on your way from moab

Posted May 8, 2016
The hotel stuff could add to their dictionary words such a: good morning, good evening, hello, thank you...and at least some kind of smile...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice inexpensive hotel that's better then 2 stars

Posted May 5, 2016
Let us check in late it was quick and staff is friendly. Yes rooms are slightly dated however bed was comfortable linens were clean offers breakast in the morning as well as free parking and wifi in a good location right off the highway it exceeded it's 2 star hotel rating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Clean and kind staff

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Location and reasonable rate.
Easy access from Highway. Room is clean and staff are very friendly. Breakfast is simple but I will come back because of reasonable rate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Great place for the price

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were large, beds comfortable, and cookies in the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are pleased you found your stay pleasant and enjoyable. We thank you for your business, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Tx

Enjoyed my stay. Staff very nice and friendly/help

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Very accommodating, room was exactly what I need and was pleased with all the accommodations.
Cons: Nothing. It was nice as I had hoped for. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Location: I did not have time to enjoy those things, just a night rest and travel forward
I was on;t in town for a short period, just passing thru from a long travel trip and was very pleased with my stay at your home;.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

always a great stay, clean and great staff

Posted Apr 11, 2016
clean, great pillows and great staff!! yada yada yada