Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was wonderful and friendly !!

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Staff were wonderful , helpful and friendly !! This is all I wanted to add but it won't let me submit says it wants me to add more about my stay... That's all ... Sorry . If it doesn't accept this ..
Comment from EPC
Aug 27, 2015 by Liz, EPC
Thank you for your review! The reviews provided by you determine our Platinum status. Our professional and well trained staff works very hard to make everything about your stay perfect. I am pleased to hear they are meeting your needs. Should you ever need anything during your stay, do not hesitate to dial “0” from your room, or give us a call before your stay. We will do everything possible to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We thank you for your business, as well as your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pacific Grove, Ca

Well-located, clean, quiet

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Problems with the breakfast, and still a great stay. Staff maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Good basic, clean nights stay.

Posted Aug 9, 2015
The staff was great. Room was a basic older hotel room but it was clean and comfortable. The water pressure was excellent. We were just staying one night and this fit the bill. Breakfast was a disappointment, all prepackaged carbs. There was a basket of fresh fruit but no protein.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

vaction

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Spacious clean room, great shower adequate breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Skiatook, OK

Choose a different hotel.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: The hotel did have a small continental breakfast available.
Cons: The continental breakfast was served in a room that was so cramped that people could not move around after they had fixed their waffle.
Location: The location was not a good location to the towns festivities. You had to drive to everything and the parking and traffic was crazy.
There was only one clerk on duty when we arrived and two other families. So we had to wait and wait and wait. In the room, the bathroom door would stick to the point where it would not open once it was closed. When I explained this to the clerk on duty, the following morning, he seemed unconcerned. Also, in the bathroom, the tub stopped up while we were taking our showers. The morning clerk seemed unconcerned about this as well. Overall, we were not happy with this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was nice. Clean

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The breakfast room needs to be bigger! Took my food to my room. To crowded no where to sit. Other than that our stay was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gunny

Another great stay

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Affordable, clean and comfortable... never a bad room, thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Super nice!!

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Loved the place!!!!..So clean and comfortable..close to areas of interest..would highly recommend!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Hotel was very clean . Bed was very comfortable!

Posted Jul 18, 2015
It was a very good stay. Front desk personal was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good access

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Cons: Pool
Good staff , close to airport and restaurants. Needs pool