Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Feb 10, 2016
It's a very nice place especially for the price. Nothing to complain about, clean, friendly, etc. Although it says breakfast, it's the basics. Cereal or muffins kind of thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
I stayed for a license exam I had to take the following morning. I chose this hotel based on the positive reviews of others and I was not disappointed. I was pleasantly surprised at the size of my suite with the king bed as well as the cleanliness. I never heard a sound from any other guests and was able to get an excellent nights sleep at a very reasonable rate. The only thing I was disappointed with was the breakfast. On the Expedia site I booked through it stated full breakfast but it was only a continental. Label should be changed. I would definitely stay here again though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic and clean

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Nothing amazing, but the room was clean, beds were comfortable, facilities were quiet. Great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bunghole NY

clean, great place

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Excellent service with clean rooms, best deal in junction, just book ahead!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frederick

Nice Place for a Short Stay

Posted Dec 26, 2015
The facility was nice for the weekend price. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Convenient to I70; staff provided good dinner recommendation. Breakfast a bit Spartan.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2015 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! The reviews provided by you determine our Platinum status. Should you ever need anything during your stay, do not hesitate to dial “0” from your room, or give us a call before your stay. We will do everything possible to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We thank you for your business, as well as your review. Please like us on Facebook and Google+! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARIO from Retalhuleu

Regular

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel está bien. Pero el personal no es muy servicial. El desayuno es casi inexistente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard from Laramie

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed here before and found the value of the room very reasonable. Room comfort was generally good, although I've stayed in rooms less comfortable at this motel (adjacent to ice machine and elevator). The breakfast leave something to be desired and the breakfast room is very small and poorly designed for traffic flow. Adjacent to I-70, so highway noise can be excessive for some rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by barbara from Evergreen

Great Buy!

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
This was the best hotel for the money I've stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Employees were very friendly and helpful. Beds very comfortable. Would have liked having a fridge and microwave in the room.