Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 松戸市

メインストリートのきれいなホテル

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: 徒歩ですべてが足りる立地は最高です。
Cons: スイートタイプの部屋は広くてきれいだったのですが、コネクティング用のドアから隣の部屋の声がよく聞こえてきてしまいました。構造上しかたないのかもしれませんが、なんとかしてほしいです。
Location: スーパーもガスステーションも近くて便利です。空港からは遠い立地になりますが、コロラドNMへはすぐなので、観光もしやすいです。
グランドジャンクションの唯一の繁華街、メインストリートに建つきれいなホテルです。 モーテルとシティホテルの両方の性格がありますが、なんといってもマリオットなので、外観も立派で観光に使うにはもったいないくらいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sand Springs

Best Sleep Ever

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The mattress was the best ever!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We were just passing through. The Pufferbelly was a great place to eat at!!!!
This was the best mattress we ever slept on. Going to check on one when we get home!!! The hotel staff was terrific. Very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown GJ. Perfect walk for everything

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Wish the rooms had a sink next to the fridge
Location: Rockslide Brewery!!
This hotel is great value. Nice rooms with body-fit mattresses, fridge, couch. Good hot tub and pool. Breakfast is ok for what is a 3 star. But the location is excellent. You can walk to all the bars, restaurants and grocery store. Pet friendly also (we have two dogs which were with us.) I've stayed here twice now and definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
This trip was to show our friends around Grand Junction and our property we inherited at the opposite side of the mail. The hotel was convenient walking distance dinner and shops so we didn't have to drive after a few drinks. We all thought the beds were very comfortable, and staff friendly. Quiet place to stay. It's hard to really rate too much since our stay was only one night so that's why the overall rating isn't higher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

relaxing

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great place to get away!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Overall it was a nice hotel. The negatives were a very hard mattress and no sink in the kitchenette. Also, when I elected to stay an extra night the staff had no way to communicate that to the next day's crew. I got a phone call asking my intentions. And, it seems ridiculous to charge $5 a day for parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timothy from Arvada

Nice and clean.

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was great but very noisy people on the floor above us. Finally got to sleep at 2 am. If I stay here again I will ask for the top floor. Very nice bed, memory foam like mine at home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Very friendly staff and very clean hotel. Located walking distance to restaurants and a market.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Rooms, beds, breakfast overall comfort and cleanliness
Wonderful Hotel, beds were very comfortable , rooms were very clean, breakfast was delicious. overall I was very impressed. I would recommend this hotel to others and will be staying there again myself.