Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second stay this month

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Staff, room space.
Cons: Parking charges were a surprise although not a deal breaker.
We stayed again on our return trip. All the staff was just as welcoming as 1st time. Very nice room and delicious breakfast. If we are in the area, we will arrange to stay again!
4 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Hotel is very near the convention center right downtown. Walking distance to several shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Danez

Grand Junction weekend

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great location! Large rooms. Most of the staff was friendly and helpful. Be aware there is a daily charge for parking which is unusual as the parking lot is open and non-valet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

did not get room was reserved

Posted Apr 28, 2017
I reserved 2 rooms, both were to be studio . Bed with a couch. One room was not studio, when I inquired at desk about paying for a studio and not having one , I was told it was the same rate , the one room was definitely smaller and no couch. Does not seem right to me.
4 out of 5
by Kelly

Great Downtown!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Fairfield was great for a quick overnighter. The location is great right downtown. The only nuisance was a VERY slow and squeaky elevator.
5 out of 5
by Julio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels