Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Good place at a reasonable cost

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Inexpensive with a fairly good breakfast included.
Cons: No issues with the hotel and staff
Location: No idea. We simply stayed while in transit between locations.
Hotel is dated but clean and quite comfortable. The morning breakfast (included within the rate) was quite good for a continental breakfast. We had no issues of any kind during our stay
5 out of 5
by ethelda from California

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Managers were very nice!
5 out of 5
by Douglas


Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, well-maintained motel with friendly owners. 2-miniute walk to Tequila's for some excellent Mexican food & margaritas!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Great nights sleep. With the ac running all night we couldn't hear any outside noises. dequate breakfast for us. Wifi worked very well. Nice to have the little fridge to freeze some items and used the microwave too. The owner was very sweet and attentive. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Bill from Colorado USA

Great 4th of July!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, well maintained, excellent breakfast. Outstanding customer service: the owner saw me leave early one morning with my golf clubs, she turned on the A/C in my room so it would be cool when I got back! We were there on the 4th of July, the owner let us grab a couple of chairs from the pool area and hang out in front of the hotel to watch the fireworks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room was fine for the price. It was clean and check in was easy. The bed was very hard and uncomfortable and the neighborhood wasn't the best, although it wasn't unsafe. The staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Andrea from Worms

Alles in Ordnung

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Es ist ein eher einfaches Motel, gut instand gehalten. Die Zimmereinrichtung ist etwas "old fashioned", aber man hat alles was man braucht. Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Kaffeemaschine vorhanden. Bequeme Betten mit richtiger Zudecke. WLAN hat gut funktioniert. Zum Frühstück gab es außer den Standard-Dingen für "continental" auch Rührei.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Cons: Kleenex in room. Clock
Older "motel" but kept up very nice. Liked being able to park in front of my room so I could see my car. Room was very comfortable and very relaxing.
4 out of 5
by Theresa

good deal

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Great water pressure and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by James from Springfield, VA

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was really nice and comfortable. The owner was very helpful and made us feel welcome. I would come back when in the area.