Ratings based on 1,227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis gut

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Frühstück und die Bar. Nähe zum Highway
Location: Befindet sich etwas weit abseits vom Aus-/oder Eingang des Colorado National Monument Nationalparks.
Liegt ruhig ausserhalb vom Zentrum aber direkt am Highway, wenn man morgens schnell weiterfahren möchte. Es bietet ein eigenes Restaurant und eine Bar, und verfügt über einen IndoorPool. Schöner wäre er, wenn man rausschauen könnte. Morgens ist ein Frühstück inbegriffen und bietet einiges an Auswahl. Abends ist die Bar gut, um andere Leute (Locals) kennen zu lernen. Andere Restaurants befinden sich 10 Fahrminuten entfernt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Wonderful stay after day long driving

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed which allowed me to get better nights sleep than other places on my trip. The bright and modern looking bathroom was a nice surprise.
Cons: The TV did lose digital reception several times.
Location: Relatively close to big mall with major stores for shopping or dining.
Nice to stay at a hotel with elevators instead of other places( in the same price range) with just stairs as I was lugging several bags to my room. Although did not have time for a swim, the pool looked liked an inviting place to unwind. Did have trouble finding parking space when going back to hotel later during the night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great VIIP Upgrade

Posted Sep 28, 2016
I booked through Expedia online and was given a free upgrade to a Suite since I was a Gold Member. The staff was very friendly and accommodating during my stay. The rooms are extra spacious and very clean. Overall a Great Experience!! Thank You!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice,, clean and convenient

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable
Just passing through Grand Junction. Pleasant surprise for last minute reservation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no continental Breakfast available

Posted Sep 26, 2016
no continental Breakfast available, I waited at front desk to check in for about 20 minutes before i got help
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Location and quiet location not directly on interstate
Cons: Food!
We enjoyed our stay and live music in lounge was great. Ordered supper and although my meal was good my wife's stir fry was abominable. Bartender was sympathetic but it was not his fault. Will come again if we ever are in that area but will probably try a different restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Lage, sehr sauber

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Die Zimmer sind groß und sauber. Die Betten sind bequem und es ist ruhig. Ich würde hier wieder schlafen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Convenient off freeway.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Everything, close to freeway, great price, nice staff, nice amenities.
Cons: The air conditioner was a little noisy, but it kept the room comfortable.
Location: Off the freeway in Grand Junction...only stayed overnight, but walked to Village Inn and had a great breakfast!
This was one of the nicest hotels we have stayed in and the price was unbelievable. Check in was quick, easy and the young man at the desk couldn't have been nicer. The happy hour in the bar was just what weary travelers need and, to our surprise, we stayed on a night that was "Taco" night with free tacos...delicious!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Close to highway

Posted Sep 22, 2016
We stayed here after a 16 hour drive it was what we needed after a long day. I will say the wifi was not the best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, very close to airport, good price

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: good price,convenient
Location: close to airport, lots of outdoor activities in the area
very helpful staff, friendly, good breakfast, lots of thing to do in this area sightseeing activties