Ratings based on 5,066 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Stay the Night

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Our room was fine and everything went great. Only thing if your bring a pet be prepared that you can not leave your pet in your room if you leave the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Good standard for low price

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Pros: size of the room, location
Cons: Swimming-pool was closed (I wasn't aware of it while making my reservation) Room did not smell nice. It was clean but smelled bad
The room was clean and sizable. The property is a bit outdated but still great for this price. The only downside was a smell in my room. The room was clean but smelled bad. I have no idea where the smell was coming from but it was quite intense. I had no other complains. Hotel staff were nice and helpful. Overall good quality for such price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Clean, pleasant, and well priced. Great Value!

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Pros: Great Value
Our second stay. The staff is courteous, rooms clean, ad price is right. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, ambiance in the bar was amazing

Posted Jan 18, 2018
The ambiance in the bar was fantastic, rooms were very nicely furnished. Would highly recommend to anyone!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint George UT

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Took a long time for room to heat up. Pool and Sauna "out of order". Only one elevator working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, efficient and wonderful.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Will be staying there again...no doubt. We had a wonderful time. Everything was clean, tidy, comfy and ready to go.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Didn’t saying anything about having to pay more money then Expedia said. Pool broke, elevator broke, food gross.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado springs, co

Okay hotel for the price

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Room was clean, unfortunately we had noisy neighbors who came in drunk and partied until 2:30am with loud music. Would recommend bringing your own pillow because hotel pillows were uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Pleasant surprise

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Looked this hotel up while in route from Phoenix. We are/were very impressed, cannot believe it was less than $50.00 a night. No issues or concerns to report, great stop off for the night. If I’m ever in town again, will stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Overall great stay.

Posted Jan 11, 2018
You can't expect a hotel to be as comfortable as home, we were only there for one night, we arrived late and checked out early. Pillows were nice, beds were comfy, we coukd not hear outside traffic, no street lights beamining in the window, temperature of the room was comfortable, so easy to go either direction in temp should you chose. For you Pokemon go players, good Pokemon at the hotel and 2 pokestop reachable from our room. They have a pool but we didn't swim or even take a look, the price was great and only $10 mpre you can have a pet stay with you, had no idea a pet was ever in the room if there was it was that clean. No stale smell, very fresh, very sensitive to perfumes and fresheners, nothing just clean linen smell. So my only complaint or dislike was no free breakfast included, but compared to 3 other hotels I have stayed at during my trip up, I wasn't impressed with theirs and we picked up breakfast anyways. So I would tell you when we visit again we decently will be stay here EVERYTIME we come, we have 2 kids starting CMU this month.