Ratings based on 4,808 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cortez, Co

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Our group had 5 rooms all together, we were all happy with our rooms and will stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moab, United States of America

Near airport and I70

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Clean, location, cost
Cons: Full size pillows.
Location: Near airport
Nice hotel, attached to a bar. Nice pool and hot tub. Beds comfortable, pillows are comfortable however they are those little short pillows meant for dolls not humans. Clean and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good Facilities, but Skip the Breakfast

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The hotel itself was great. However, I don't think the extra breakfast option was worth it: you can easily do better elsewhere in town for the same price or less. Grand Vista is a great place to stay, but the restaurant was not a great place to eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

karoke night and bad plumbing...ug!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
clean room, sink drain and tub drain were so slow that with a normal 6 minute shower i was standing in 8" of water in tub. and a quick tooth briushing in the sink left it full of water. took 10 mintes for them to drain. i told the guy at the front desk and barely got a head nod in return. however the lady at the front desk saw his rudeness and jumped in and said they would notify maintenance... heck maybe he was maintenance, thats why i got th head nod? bar noise is a killer for someone that likes to sleep after 10 pm. i asked the front desk not to be placed above the bar as id experienced karoke night before from my room... she said the 3rd floor would be good... but it wasnt... careful of bar music if your room faces south and in middle of building.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient & clean!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Room cleanliness, close to I-70
Cons: The food in their restaurants.
I picked this hotel because of its affordable rate & its proximity to I-70, as we were just passing through. The rooms were clean, check-in was easy, and they were very family friendly. I was also delightfully surprised to see they were pet friendly! If we had had our dog with us, that would have been super convenient. The only thing we thought left a little to be desired was the food at the restaurants - not the greatest quality, but kind of pricy. But, there are lots of other choices to eat around the hotel, so this isn't a big deal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good for the price.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
We were wanting a low cost over night stay option and this hotel fit the bill. No frills at a low cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel Close to I-70

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms and the Hot tub and pool were great.
Cons: Everything was great!
Location: Many restaurants located south of the Hotel. A really nice shopping mall not far from the hotel. The Colorado National Monument is nearby and a must
A very nice hotel, with a enclosed swimming pool and hot tub. We had a very pleasant stay for two nights, the Breakfast bar was really good and the Hotel Bar and Restaurant were great with entertainment nightly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Great place and very clean, great location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Everything was really nice but had some noisy neighbors that woke me up and then I couldn't fall back to sleep, that sucked. But the hotel is really nice. Clean...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Great local hotel, a really good value. Clean, good food, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and Pleasant Staff

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Nice Hotel and Pleasant Staff , clean and quiet room