Ratings based on 4,585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glenrock, WY

Way nicer than a lot of them I've stayed at.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Handy to several restaurants and shopping. Quiet and we were on the ground floor near parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The location was great. Beds were comfortable. Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
A little dated on carpet and bathrooms. Need better lighting in the pool area at night. It's to dim. Would be nice to add bubbles to the hot tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than just "nice"

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Lovely lobby. Nightly entertainment in hotel restaurant/bar. Clean and fresh hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel close to airport and shopping

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Staff took time out of their busy morning to get a room ready and cleaned for me so I could check in way before check in time. staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rochester mn

Super nice older hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Wondeeful place. Updated and clean. Great deal for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap stay during skiing off-season

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Too much noise, no sound insulation from neighbors due to adjoining doors in all the rooms. Restaurant is overpriced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Very clean and comfortable, staff very efficient. Suggest they offer coffee in lobby, the in room coffee was not great, but that's because of the city water, probably would be better with bottled water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room. Bailey's Bar.
Cons: Updating the bathroom.
Location: Colorado National Monument, wineries of Grand Junction and Palisade. Fruit and veggie markets in Palisade.
Stayed in this hotel for the first time for 2 nights for a girlfriend weekend to the wineries. Only 11 miles from Paisade. The room was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable. The room had everything we needed but do not expect the rooms to be luxurious. Hotel staff were just OK...not super friendly but not rude either. Enjoyed Bailey's Bar both nights. The karaoke offered on Thursday, Friday and Saturdays was a lot of fun. The restaurant was not open Saturday evening for dinner which seemed strange. We ate in Bailey's Bar and the food was very good but priced high. I would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moffat Co.

Great Hotel to go to after the Palisades Festival!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: Nice part of town ...Perfect for us. We just stopped to rest after Festival.
Decided to spend the night at this hotel after visiting the Palisades Peach Festival. Very peaceful night sleep. Nice room with many amenities. Enjoyed Bailey's for a drink and some music before bed. Oliver's breakfast buffet was very good. Great coffee. Pool area just beautiful. Very pretty hotel. Would stay again if we are in town.