Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Golden CO

Downtown Grand Junction

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: great rooms, good staff good breakfast
Cons: parking for large vehicles
Location: great place for mountain biking and OHVs
Great hotel. Parking not great for an oversize vehicle. Some homeless outside. One offered to sell me weed while I was walking with my daughter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

liked being close to main st attractions.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, breakfast
Location: very good access
Had a place to park downtown, and being able walk around downtown
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Refurbished

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Newly refurbished, nice breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be upfront

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
They need to let people know straight up that they are charging for parking. In Other reviews I saw this so I asked the evening clerk and she said parking was free. Then in the morning a letter came under the door saying they charged my card 6 more dollars for parking. They need to let people know up front instead of leaving it as a hidden cost.
5 out of 5
by Lizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Downtown Grand Junction

Posted Jan 24, 2017
I enjoyed my stay at this location while on a business trip. Close to several brewpubs that made having a couple of the local brews very easy.
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Newly remodeled very clean. Had outdoor pool but provides pool access at two next door hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very nice room that appears to have been recently updated. Our only gripe was the lack of a tub.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Close to shopping and restaurants. Quick fifteen drive to Mile High Stadium. The room was kind of stuffy, could not get the heating/cooling to work properly. The front desk at check in was quick and friendly. Parking was difficult as there had been heavy snow fall. Lot had not been cleared. The lot next to the hotel was cleared during the night which led to not much sleep due to the noise from the plows and four wheel atvs being used to clear the lot.