Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smelled like chlorine bleach

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Too close to Ice/pop for me, loud people late at night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Very nice facility. Very good location - right next to convention center where we had a banquet. Staff was very knowledgeable & helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Overall a good experience. However, there is some noise from the pipe that woke us up at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet & free breakfast

Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
The Hotel was being renovated when we stayed. Everyone that worked there was very helpful & friendly. The room was spacious and the free breakfast was a bonus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located Downtown in Grand Junction

Posted Mar 11, 2018
A very friendly hotel conveniently located next to the Convention Center downtown in Grand Junction. Walking distance to some excellent restaurants, and just a short drive to the magnificent Colorado National Monument. Currently undergoing remodeling, so I think my 4-star rating for hotel facilities and condition will be a "5" by my next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 25, 2018 on Hotels
Recently remodeled room. Very lovely and roomy and loved the comfortable bed. Walking distance to old downtown. Will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Under renovation

Posted Feb 25, 2018
A good night's stay, typical of Hampton Inn... Decent rooms, comfortable reception / common area. Right on Grand Junction's historic Main Street district. Many dining options and quaint shops within easy walking distance. CMU just about 5 minute drive from hotel. Stay was only marred by renovation construction in hotel. Hopefully, they'll be done within a month or two.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels