Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Close to downtown.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Very clean. Staff more than accommodating. Good breakfast.
Cons: The van service to and from the hotel could match flights in and out of the airport. Again, the barn doors on bathroom are not at all private.
My only complaint is that I am not a fan of the barn doors on the bathroom. No privacy at all, you can hear a pin drop through the doors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Golden CO

Downtown Grand Junction

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: great rooms, good staff good breakfast
Cons: parking for large vehicles
Location: great place for mountain biking and OHVs
Great hotel. Parking not great for an oversize vehicle. Some homeless outside. One offered to sell me weed while I was walking with my daughter.
4 out of 5
by Diann

Recommend this hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very accommodating for three women traveling through. The location is all walking distance to restaurants and shopping. We found the rooms to be updated and the free breakfast had healthy choices. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jay

In the heart of the action!

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, great breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

liked being close to main st attractions.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, breakfast
Location: very good access
Had a place to park downtown, and being able walk around downtown
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Clean, and quiet...parking charges & ..

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was good! Front desk Lady, (who was wonderful and very sweet) told me that i wasnt getting any credit for Hilton Honors because I booked 3rd party! That sucked. (I probably will not be using 3rd party to book now) Room was awesome. No "do not disturb" placard available Parking was an extra cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
It is a great place to stay, very clean and nice room size. I was impressed. It also had a good location if you are doing anything downtown.
5 out of 5
by Gayle

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast, covered parking was available. Only thing is I was not told of the parking fee per night, just given the pass. After looking at the fine print online, it does mention a parking fee but it would be nice for a friendly reminder especially for those coming in off a long road trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Refurbished

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Newly refurbished, nice breakfast