Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Cheap and that's what you should expect.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Close to the main road.
Cons: Hotel staff friendliness and upkeep of the rooms.
Location: Many places to eat close to this location.
Booked a single nonsmoking room with a queen sized bed. Was placed in a very smelly room with two beds; which was whatever. Burn holes in chairs and bedding but also had a bathroom door that was split down the middle that would not lock. Toilet would not flush. Overall not a great stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't go back

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The room was very dirty. Black marks on the wall and a cracked socket. The price was right, but next time I'll go elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Not very clean!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel experience

Posted Jun 13, 2016
The room had an unpleasant smell, stains everywhere, and seem generally unclean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler Az

The room was dirty.The beds were stiff .

Posted Jun 4, 2016
The room was not clean.The t.v. and furnishings were very outdated.There were stains on the carpet and the extra blankets for the bed were balled up dirty on the shelf above the luggage /hanging clothes rack. Thank goodness we had lysol to spray things down.I could not bring myself to shower in the bathroom.Not sure the room was cleaned prior to our stay.I was mortified.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Hotel manager yelled at the housekeeper right in front of me that the room wasn't clean
1 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Worst hotel yet

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Wry rude associates I even had to wait 2 hours to get into my room I booked online
1 out of 5
by Trisha

Nasty

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible non smoking room is smoking . Cigarette burns in carpet no pillows table with no chairs broken air conditioner sharp prices all over the floor staff follows us around watching us unload things from the car . Room smelled like cigarettes everything was dirty especially shower Electrical outlets don't work Leaving not staying here
1 out of 5
by Christopher from colorado

Knights Inn

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very rundown. People next room over found used needles in room. Too many cords plugged into socket. Kept blowing fuses. Room next door the whole front was bashed in Loud neighborhood. Many transients. Did not feel safe. Would not recommend to anyone!