Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Location: This hotel is located near Colorado Mesa University
The non smoking room smelled like smoke, there was fecal matter in the toilet. I was very disappointed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Cheap" Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
My first impression when seeing our room was, why do we have 2 beds, when our reservation was for a single queen, and looking around at how out dated all the furnishings were. The room itself did not seem very dirty but had a some damage throughout the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

YUCK

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: not a single thing.
Cons: EVERYTHING. Easiest would be the grumpy, sloppy night staff.
Location: wasn't there long enough. returned to the room at 11pm just to try and sleep a few hours before leaving as soon as possible.
Room stunk very badly. Sunflower seed shells under the beds. Extra blankets were wadded in balls on top of the shelf instead of folded. The folded towels on the rack had something green smeared all over them. Kids opened the dresser drawer to find it filled with empty shooter bottles of whiskey. Stains on the sheets looked like blood, ended up sleeping on top of all the blankets in sleeping bags. Could hear everything outside all night, super loud neighbors partying. Shower wasn't too bad surprisingly even though there was only one clean towel to use.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old air conditioner, hot temperatures

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The staff is kindly,but the condition is not comfortable, and it is not sure that the room has been cleaned,because I have found an 2 tv remote control in room, one on table and one in bed!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

filthy hot

Posted Jul 27, 2016
this is by far the most disgusting place i have ever stayed at. the towels were stained the blankets were stained and the carpet was so filthy you could literally feel the buid up of grime and filth if you walked on it barefoot (good thing i brought flip flops with me or i woud have kept my shoes on the whole time). the furniture felt sticky and greasy like it hadnt been wiped down in a very long time.it was just dirty overall. they really need to have tje carpets cleaned and spend some money on either new linens or a new washing machine because something just isnt right. luckily my schedule was very busy for this trip and i was only in the room to catch a few hours sleep. had i not been so tired and didnt want to deal with switching hotels i would have let them keep my money to rent a carpet cleaner and stayed elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Cheap and that's what you should expect.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Close to the main road.
Cons: Hotel staff friendliness and upkeep of the rooms.
Location: Many places to eat close to this location.
Booked a single nonsmoking room with a queen sized bed. Was placed in a very smelly room with two beds; which was whatever. Burn holes in chairs and bedding but also had a bathroom door that was split down the middle that would not lock. Toilet would not flush. Overall not a great stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't go back

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The room was very dirty. Black marks on the wall and a cracked socket. The price was right, but next time I'll go elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Not very clean!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel experience

Posted Jun 13, 2016
The room had an unpleasant smell, stains everywhere, and seem generally unclean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler Az

The room was dirty.The beds were stiff .

Posted Jun 4, 2016
The room was not clean.The t.v. and furnishings were very outdated.There were stains on the carpet and the extra blankets for the bed were balled up dirty on the shelf above the luggage /hanging clothes rack. Thank goodness we had lysol to spray things down.I could not bring myself to shower in the bathroom.Not sure the room was cleaned prior to our stay.I was mortified.