Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Double D's

Posted Apr 18, 2018
great room! thanks for a great night stay. will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln Ne

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Everything was great. Room was clean. Staff was really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Nice clean room, very spacious too. Breakfast was great, lots to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Very clean rooms and friendly staff. Great breakfast with good choices for kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2018 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Your review was so refreshing to read! Your wonderful comments will be shared with our entire staff. We look forward to providing you with the same level of top notch service for years to come! Sincerely, Danielle LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Avon, CO

CLEAN and AFFORDABLE

Posted Apr 11, 2018
The property has recently had a renovation. The staff if friendly, the property is clean and the rooms are roomy and comfortable. The hotel is just off of I-70 which is great for travelers looking for a place to rest up on a long drive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2018 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay and for your kind words about our friendly staff. We are delighted that enjoyed our clean, comfortable rooms and look forward to having you as our guest again in the future. Sincerely, Bennie, LQ Customer Care Agent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay and great breakfast!

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Rooms are big, clean, comfortable, has a great free breakfast in morning! Would deff stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. We are delighted that you had a great stay and look forward to having you as a guest again soon. Sincerely, Bennie, LQ Customer Care Agent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Nice staff and amenities but you could hear everything through the walls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2018 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. We are pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, we apologize for the noise you encountered during your stay. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Diana - LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bathroom

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Could have been better. The walls of the bathroom were dirty. Once you closed the door to the bathroom you didn’t want to touch the handle to reopen it. Because the back of the door was smudged
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2018 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. You have noted some deficiencies during your stay and we will make sure that these items are looked after. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you and hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service. Sincerely, Diana - LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - great location

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Hotel was clean and in great condition. The location is great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2018 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a great stay and look forward to having you back again. Sincerely, Diana - LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Great place to stay in Grand Junction! Clean, comfortable and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2018 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing this review! We are so happy to hear you found our hotel to be clean and comfortable with friendly staff. We will continue to work hard to earn your loyalty and look forward to your return stay. Respectfully, Lacey LQ Customer Care