Ratings based on 1,299 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Pros: price, location
Hotel was a good value. Card keys had to be inserted an average of 6 times to open doors. Overall comfort was good, breakfast was quite limited and ran out of coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2017 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We love to hear that you had a quiet and pleasant stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit, which is hopefully soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All good

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Good clean cheap Good location Reception was very nice. So I wanna stay more
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We love to hear that you had a quiet and pleasant stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit, which is hopefully soon!
5 out of 5
by sheila

Great value.

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is great value for money. It is being renovated at the moment - which it needs, as it is very tired. The pool is a real bonus. Great place to sleep and swim. Not a nice area particularly but good to go places.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We love to hear that you had a quiet and pleasant stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit, which is hopefully soon
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
2 out of 5
by Judy

3 days away from kids

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
The first room we were given the door lock would NOT work and the front desk person had us try it 3 times. Finally we were given another room, but had to ask for a working key everytime we went to our room. Very frustrated. Hotel.com should not suggest as a good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We apologize you had issues with the locks. We are in the process of replacing the locks.
4 out of 5
by John

RIGHT PRICE & VERY CONVENIENT---I STAY EVERY YEAR.

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
THIS TAKES TOO MUCH TIME
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa AZ

Good Location

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: I took a quick ride through Rimrock Road... very scenic!
I was passing thru on my way to Aspen and wanted to stop off in Grand Junction along the way. This place was a good choice for me... just off the main highway with some restaurants and a grocery store nearby. The room was comfortable and clean... no complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We love to hear that you had a quiet and pleasant stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit, which is hopefully soon
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback in regards to your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again soon if you are in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on CheapTickets
Older hotel but they are painting and freshening up. Good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We love to hear that you had a quiet and pleasant stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit, which is hopefully soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Orbitz
It was a nice inexpensive Quickstop while passing through.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We love to hear that you had a quiet and pleasant stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit, which is hopefully soon