Ratings based on 705 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overpriced and unclean

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: the beds and laundry room
Cons: everything
Location: located on horizon close to airport
we stayed there a week and the maids service was terrible. The rooms never got cleaned right...remade bed without changing sheets even when there were visable stains, mirrors never wiped down and the toilet and entire bath room was not cleaned.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette,Co

Strange check in

Posted Apr 26, 2016
When I arrived there was no one at check in desk. A man in the lobby told me the person in charge had to drive to the airport. He then called her & assured me she would return in a few minutes. She did arrive in about 10 minutes !! There were numerous sign telling you to make sure the locks on sliding doors in room were secured yet all entry doors to hotel were unlocked. We didn't feel very safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible service

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The hotel sold my room to someone else. I called earlier in the day to tell them I would be in at 2 a.m. And they said no problem, they would save a room. Plus, on the Expedia itinerary it said garaunteed late check in. They were clueless and not helpful at all, except that they did call Motel 6 for me. No more Ramada in my future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ancona

Albergo pratico vicino all' aeroporto.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: La posizione privilegiata (a tre minuti in auto dall' aeroporto). L'ottimo rapporto prezzo/qualita'.
Cons: La pulizia delle camere ed il relativo mobilio. Impossibile dare ulteriori giudizi, visti i lavori in corso.
Location: Periferia della citta'. Vicino alle autostrade ed all' aeroporto. Non ho notato attrazioni degne di nota.
Arrivato stanco dal viaggio trovo la proprietaria al banco check in: gentile e fattiva, mi offre una camera appena rinnovata. Personale sempre disponibile. In fase di rinnovamento, con operai al lavoro in orari accettabili. Camera triste ed un po' trasandata.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Ok for the money

Posted Apr 12, 2016
This hotel was an ok choice for the money. The only staff member that was friendly was the person who helped with check out. There was some renovation going on, so there were random gentlemen walking in and out and hanging out in the hallway and you didn't even need a key to get in to the side of the building. But the room wasn't too bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Nice hotel, easy access, on our route to continue our trip. Accessing the freeway from this hotel was very quick and easy. Clean room and kid friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction

Nice room for price.

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pros: Liked the private balcony/patio.
Cons: Room was a little small.
Location: Airport close and many places to eat nearby.
Staff was friendly an I would have rated them higher if they hadn't rented the room twice. After someone tried to use a key to get into our room, the clerk called and said they needed to verify our name so they didn't try to put someone else in it again. Not sure how that could have happened?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Hotel was unprepared.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
My room was not ready for occupancy when I arrived.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice room

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: clean room
Cons: attitude of staff
staff seemed a bit unprofessional in there attitude ,my cable was out and first thing that was said to me was "well your the only one who has called about that" ? and a couple of other weird comments ,but maybe they were just tired or something.anyway the room was very very clean and comfortable,so it was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location Responsive staff.

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Check - in was quick Staff responded promptly to questions Every staff member was pleasant and helpful.