Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The tv was nice

Posted Nov 18, 2015
I walked into the room and had a hard time even finding a light switch and when it did turn on there was a delay so old wiring I guess. I was overwhelmed with the smell of stale cigarettes and old heater smell. I went into the bathroom and there were 2 used towels on the floor. The TV was new and looked ok, but when turned on, the picture quality was bad and half the channels didn't work including HBO. The bed was comfortable but the bed spread was stained as was one of the pillows. I kept waking up thinking I was going to be eaten alive but no bites thankfully. Construction all around the hotel made it difficult to sleep in or even tell where the driveway was. Won't go back to a ramada
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert H.

Nice weekend getaway

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Everything went well. Great location. No issues. Had a restful weekend and got to see some great local sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales, U.K.

Excellent value motel with a hotel feel.

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, room and staff attitude
This motel was very comfortable - clean and staff very helpful. There was also an excellent continental breakfast. Very pleased with the stay and the very reasonable room rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
A good hotel with friendly staff, and comfortable room. The room was clean and the bathroom spotless. A good place to stay for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jordan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pink Enamel and Palm Trees

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel appears to be in Miami Beach circa 1982 - teal and pink décor, framed beach prints on the walls, even little palm tree decals on the sliding doors. The place was pretty run down - it didn't smell great, and the air conditioner pointed straight at the bed (brrr!), but the bathroom and shower were spotlessly clean and when it comes down to it, that's what counts for the most in my book. Also, the staff were very nice and friendly.