Ratings based on 835 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Ramada inn Stay

Posted Jul 17, 2017
had a room with a king bed, it was nice, clean and comfy, I like that it had a patio to walk out onto, a nice cold working fridge, a nice working tv and the air conditioner cooled the room down fast. The pool was very nice and clean and better than some of the other hotel pools in that area. I would absolutely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Great staff, comfortable bed, shower had awesome water pressure, reefer and microwave what more do you want in a room we would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

In bad need of updating

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: The staff was very nice!
Cons: Rooms need updating. The bath tub was stained and obviously very old
The ro was clean but in bad need of updating. The bath tub was stained and damaged andthe air conditioner was really loud. Again just needs updating. The money we would stay somewhere else next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Comfortable close to everything. Pool area could use a little TLC. Microwave and refrigerator a plus. Manager very accommodating. They say "remodeled" rooms, I would call them updated not so much remodeled.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, Colorado

Colorado hotel Grand junction

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Large roo, bed was a little to had. Room was only serviced once in four nights due to the fact they had marked us as no show's. The clerk who checked us in did something wrong in hotel system.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The room was clean, older, the staff was great. Breakfast was terrible, The room bed was okay and staff did well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

This is a nice hotel worth a stay on the road

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Comfortable room, staff
This is a typical off-highway motel design, but not subject to highway noise of any degree. My room was nice and clean and comfortable. The staff was very proactive in putting me in a room that was quieter, away from a large group that was coming in that night. Good value for an overnight stop on the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: pet friendly
Cons: free coffee
Location: On the way to somewhere else
Not much to tell. It was there when we needed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxnard CA

Grand Junction Hiding Place

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: It was a pet friendly hotel that I surprised to see not only two dogs cared by the owner of the hotel but also many customers with their pet dogs.
Cons: Proving en elevator service to senior people for the ever growing aged seniors this day would be nice although the hotel has only two stories.
Location: I was a spectator on Thursday afternoon at the downtown for the farmers market. It is only a few miles I drove to get to the hotel
I decided to stop at Grand Junction for a night. I ended my daily car trip at the downtown leaving from Nathrop, after completing Whitewater rafting. I saw so many cars parked and filled the public parking lots. I joined the crowd to roam the street that was cleared of all traffics but replaced with vendors and two legged animals. Music was flowing so as the scents of cuisines agitated my stomach for dinner. People were so friendly and humble. I enjoyed so much staying there from where I booked this hotel. When I got to the hotel, the clerk was very friendly and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC UTAH

Good for an overnight stay

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Very clean and it was fine for a stay on a road trip. Breakfast was standard fare and good but would have been nice to have some goodies to put in the oatmeal.