Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Platte City, Mo

Close to town

Posted Jul 27, 2016
This hotel was clean but old. It was reasonably priced for the one night my family was stasying. The air conditioning left something to be desired. it was a window unit that took forever to cool off the room. In the midle if July I want a cold room to sleep in. I had two rooms, one the ac eventually cooled the room so it wasn't unbearable. The other room never really cooled iff to comfortable. For wht it was it was an ok place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, co

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Although the room was a little cramped, it was very nice and clean. Perfect for an over night stay like I had. The staff was extremely nice and they had a small but free breakfast ib the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The hallway was not very clean but everythi.g else was ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Platte City, MO

Easy access to highway

Posted Jul 17, 2016
This hotel had access to the highway. It was clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I had 2 rooms, one had air conditioning that eventually worked, the other room did not fully cool all night long. I could tell this hotel has been upgrading which is great. However I think during a summer time air conditioning should be a priority.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Very clean, stuff respectful and helful, fair prices
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Super 8

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Bed and pillows were comfortable, AC and TV worked, room was clean with no funky odor, breakfast offering was pretty poor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Not bad for a good price

Posted Jun 12, 2016
The hotel is what you'd expect for what you pay. Great for the solo traveler on a tight budget like myself. The room was quite and clean, and honestly a little better then I thought it was going to be. Only complaint was the the shower had two settings: very hot and molten lava hot. A Fan of warm showers but not a fan of blisters! Overall good place of you can do without a bunch of bells and whistles
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic

Posted May 3, 2016
Basic place to stay ...small rooms ...no frills.. The bed was comfy ...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants. Lacks refµwa

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Breakfast is adequate but bananas were overripe&no other fruit provided. Oatmeal & yogurt were good.
3 out of 5
by Patricia from Justin

Family get together.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Average hotel. Nothing extra. But provided us a good clean place to stay in a safe neighborhood.