Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing stay

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very quiet and relaxing. Very clean and great customer service. Will definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Bee Walker, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing us such a nice review. We strive to make every stay as Super as possible and it's always nice to hear we did just that. We look forward to serving you again, next time you are in the Grand Junction area. Super Travels, Bee
4 out of 5
by Tom from Colorado

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
I was there on business and just needed a bed for a few hours sleep. The staff was very helpful and polite. I asked for extra pillows when I left for a meeting and they were on my bed when I got back.I was impressed with how clean the place was. Great stay for a bargain price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Bee Walker, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to write us a review. We depend on reviews to improve our business. We strive to make every stay Super! Thank you for choosing Super 8, we hope to see you again next time you are in Grand Junction.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Just in Grand junction for business. Super 8 was clean, well situated and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Bee Walker, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Grand Junction! We can't wait to see you again, next time you are in the area. Super Travels,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vickie from Salem

Good value

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient to lots is sights and downtown, restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Bee Walker, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We depend on reviews, like yours, to coach and train staff on our opportunities. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I hope we see you again. Best Wishes, Bee Walker
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Solides Motel

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Das Super 8 ist verkehrsgünstig gelegen, und bietet die bei dieser Kette übliche Unkompliziertheit. Zimmer und Bad dürften allerdings größer ausfallen. Sonst in Ordnung, insbesondere angesichts des günstigen Preises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Taylor

Friendly place with a great price

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great choice for the price. Employees were very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Bee Walker, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We depend on reviews to know just how we are doing and to continue coaching our staff on our opportunities. Thank you for choosing Super 8 and we hope to see you next time you are in Grand Junction. Regards, Bee
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Worse stay we ever have had!!!!

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
This was the worse experience we have ever had!!!! There was something wrong with the blower dryer, when my son tried to use it, it sparked,& smoked. They did bring us a different one to use but it hardly worked. The next morning when we were on our way down to check out the elevator shut on my left arm & we were told there was nothing wrong with the elevator but no one cared that it shut on my arm!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Bee Walker, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Sorry to hear about your recent stay with us in Grand Junction. As a manager I strive to exceed guest expectations every guest every time. From your review I see that we still have work to do. We have been family owned and operated since 1987 and still continue to maintain an A rating on all of our inspections, including the last on on Sept 17th. Thank you for letting me know about your visit. Bee Walker General Manager
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by butt head

FAMILY TRIP

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Orbitz
HOTEL WAS FINE, BUT BREAKFAST WAS CONTINENTAL NOT A SUPER STARTER. I ASSUMED IT WOULD BE MORE THAN CEREAL,YOGURT AN A PASTRY.