Ratings based on 1,163 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rifle

Nice to have a comfortable bed, micr and frig

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Clean comfortable and affordable
Cons: Its difficult to get in and out of room, door jam and lock was not very secure
Location: Great location
Friendly professional staff. Clean comfortable room especially for th money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ogden

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Great stay beds were comfy had a microwave and small fridge also a coffee maker.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lakewood, co

Disappointing experience.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Location: somewhat seedy
The staff was friendly and accommodating. The 1st room smelled like stale cigarettes, so we asked to move which was no problem. The carpet was filthy, shower area was not as clean as I would have liked. The beds were comfortable. The plumbing in our room and neighboring rooms was very loud and caused a disturbance as you could easily hear your neighbors plumbing, sneezing, etc. The outside was littered with cigarette butts and was in general decay. This matched the rooms with decayed furnishings. I do not expect high quality, but this stuff was well past its prime. The room served its purpose, but I did not feel warm and fuzzy or happy to be there at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the highway, simple parking.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Nice room with plenty of space for three! Could use some new light bulbs in some of the fixtures, otherwise it was a nice stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Older, in need of upgrades and a facelift. Not bad for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Ok place close to 3 restaurants and the interstate

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: My room was clean and the heat/ac worked well and quiet. Beds were firm and comfy.
Cons: It needed a good steam cleaning outside on the sidewalks and parking lot. The toilet was slow and had to hold the handle for a complete flush.
Location: On the town side of 'motel row' about a block from the interstate and a block from the Safeway center which also has gas and a carwash
I stayed 3 nights. It was quiet enough and close to what I wanted. Breakfast was ok, no meat, only hard boiled eggs. Lots of breads, cereals. Denny's close by. Ice available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand Junction. CO

Great central location

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Nice staff, friendly, breakfast, and other amenities, stay there all the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

3 night stay in G.J.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Solid location as the motel was accessible to everything . My stay was fine. Grand Junction was a cute little city.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old motel that needs remodeling

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Carpet needed cleaning. Had stains in it. Bed was uncomfortable. Walkway was so dreary. Needs a paint job badly. Would not recommend for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
It's was good until the maid came she was really rude because the bathroom was dirty and I complain then I ended up cleaning myself