Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location - big rooms.

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location. Literally a only stone throw away from the historic centre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Just a one night but all is efficient and ready to use
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Can't get much closer to "La Grand Place"

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Centrally located and great, clean and comfortable room. The highlight was the friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Mariana from NSJ, CA

Great room with outstanding service

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
This is a big, very modern, super clean suite, with 2 bedrooms, a large bathroom, full kitchen with all the appliances (including washer/dryer). It is within half a block of downtown old Brussels (Grand Place), including several beautiful malls. The staff was particularly helpful as we ran into traveling difficulties during our trip and bent over backwards to help us. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Laura from Round Rock

Perfect for backpackers or longer stay.

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
This was a backpacker's dream hotel room. Location across from police station kept the street quiet and we always felt safe there. We had a full kitchen, super spacious two room combo - lots of room to spread out here! The washer/dryer located in-room was such a luxury (and they provide soap!), but it did not dry or drain very well. We still used it but we had to hang up our clothes to dry on an indoor clothesline - which we had plenty of room to do so. Kitchen was nice - fridge/freezer, stove, microwave, and dishes were all very appreciated. The bed was really comfortable. I would stay here again, esp. as a backpacker, for all of the amenities available. Within steps from the main market square and all the action. Hotel staff was very nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Qiang from New york

Great location.

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
房间的设备很完善,位置离火车站,市政广场以及大型超市及饭店都很近!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great location!

Posted Apr 1, 2016
We stayed in the top apartment with the skylights which offered a great view of Grand Place. The location simply can't be beat! Expect some street noise at night with being so close to Grand Place, restaurants & pubs - it is a lively area! We were in the city when the attacks occurred & had to leave the area early - the staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Orlando, FL

Great stay!

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The location couldn't have been better and the service was excellent. The room was also more spacious than expected and the beds were super comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by Not Provided from London

very basic. no staff. not everything works

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
so, got in with the instructions provided. Elevator makes a worrying noise. no TV signal. the bath play got stuck, as the release system doesn't work. so i spent ages levering out the plug with a knife. The wifi suddenly cut out at 2300, and there was no kore wifi until the morning. no staff on site at all. i wanted to pay with a different credit card to the one i reserved the room with, to avoid foreign transactions charges - but i couldn't because no one from hotel was on the site for two days. There were two very horrible and wafer thin pillows on the double bed. second night i had a terrible night sleep, as i could hear the music from the disco underneath all night. Expensive for what it is. a very good location though.
4 out of 5
by Aviv

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels