Ratings based on 1,016 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north west , u.k

city centre hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: midtown bar and grill was excellent and also the concierge was outstanding
Cons: rooms !
Location: your on grand place its a nice area for brussels
ii reminds me off a typical old mar riot in need of refurbishment , they have mid town bar and grill which is excellent but the rooms was not upto scratch , the mini bar was completely empty which was not good enough , whilst i can't say i was disappointed with my stay i was just ok with it , if you pay good money id expect a little better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4.3

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Rooms 4, breakfast 5, paid for happy hour 5, location 5, staff 4.5, value 4.5
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odessa, texas

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Very good area, can walk to all main attractions
Cons: no complains
Location: very good locations close to all main attractions, a lot of restaurants nearby
Marriott hotel in Brussels is a very clean and comfortable hotel situated in a very good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA (CT)

Best hotel in Brussels

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Fifth time in three years staying here and it's always a treat! Amazing staff, from reception to the doorman, the concierge, the bartenders... breakfast buffet is superior to any other! We go every April and August - it's like popping in and reuniting with family!! They know where to eat, new things happening, best way to get there --- and always with a smile! Close to all transportation and the Grand Place is a 4 min walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Posted Aug 23, 2017
A wonderful hotel. Very central location. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. Parking in the hotel is distressed but there are other car parks nearby. I would prefer this hotel if I come back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel, very close to grand place.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Excellent location, breakfast, and all day long lounge accommodation. Enjoyed very much the happy hours with beers, wine, and foods. Definitely will stay again or recommend to friends. Parking is quite difficult due to street closure and one way roads at the center of the city. I booked for 3 person room. But missing the extra bed. It was resolved quickly after speaking to the front desk. The second day, only 2 sets of towels were provided. Not big deal. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brussells

Nice hotel right in town center

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very nice hotel friendly staff and very convienently located near metro station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

2 night couple

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: everything
Beautiful hotel with spacious well equipped room. Staff friendly and location perfect for walking around city centre highlights. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 9, 2017
98% of or stay was great. Lunch the first day was a disaster that took 35 min for them to make a hamberger then they could not figure out how to print a bill. The hotel comped lunch and took care of the problem. Jose the bellman has a great attitude and really knows his job. The front desk and concerege were great. Lots of police and a army on the streets make the area very safe.. Go 1 block behind the hotel for good food. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Excellent staff

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Staff were very attentive and always had a positive attitude, great room and close to shopping outlets!!