Ratings based on 1,234 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from naples

Good location but not worth money

Posted Jan 5, 2018
It was in a great location but this is not a Hilton that is worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Worth the Stay

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Nothing to report, excellent hotel in the heart of Brussels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
It was horrible!! They are renovating the hotel and don't say anything about it untill you wakeup with a power tool. The toilet doesn't work and people open your room with no warning!! Terrible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The stay was ok but the bed caused back problems.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: The staff and breakfast.
Cons: The beds should be orthopedic.
Location: The location was convenient for our conference.
It was overall a good experience but I would not recommend it because of the beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canal Fulton Ohio

Excellent location

Posted Nov 5, 2017
This Hotel is a perfect location to discover Brussels- many Restaurants - bars - and sights are available to visit with a short walk! Staff were very friendly and our house keeper Annabella was the best we have ever had - and we have traveled a lot though the last 38 years of marriage! We were very happy with this Hotel and was there for 9 nights!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Great place, close to the train station and walking areas, many museums nearby. Very easy to get to the airport and back. Very pleasant and helpful staff,p. Rooms are large for European standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Brussels

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Very close to Central Station Grand Place is a 2-3 minute walk Many restaurants/bars nearby
Great location near Central Station - literally next door. Short 2-3 minute walk to Grand Place. Hotel staff extremely helpful. Will stay again - highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Great hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Great staff plus fabulous location made for an excellent holiday.
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels