Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from EG, Canada

Brussles downtown

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: The staff are great.
Cons: Breakfast was limited; a hot breakfast would have been nicer.
Location: Grande Place, restaurants, Manneken Pis, train stations, bus tours, ...
Close to Midi and Central train stations (20 min walk). A couple hundred metres to Grande Place. Lovely small hotel with very helpful and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Sophie, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Ana

Wonderful!

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
I love hotel, wonderful location, so close to atrativos and good and simpátic staffs,
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017
Dear Madam Ana, We thank you! Cordially, Sophie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great location. No air conditioning

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The location is great however there is no Air conditioning in the room which made impossible to sleep in a hot weather and if open the window mosquito will eat you alive
4 out of 5
by Philip

Brussels centre

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. It's to see and do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
perfect location just minutes away from the main attractions of central Brussels. Hotel staff were friendly and the hotel was clean, tidy and comfortable. The wifi in the room was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, but very basic

Posted May 15, 2017
Nice staff and great location, but hotel is a bit old and rooms are very basic
5 out of 5
by Virag Andrea

Great location, very friendly staff

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing location, very friendly stuff. The room was very clean, only there were a few issues like missing light bulb, but overall lovely place, I would strongly recommend it. Also allowed and warmly welcomed my dog which is always a plus in my eyes.
5 out of 5
by Katherine

Great Location

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient location. Very helpful people.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017
Dear Madam, We thank you. We will enjoy to welcome a next time. Cordially, Sophie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Nice hotel with awesome staff.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Hotel needed some upkeep.
Location: Easy walk to the sights and great restaurants.
The room did have some issues such as the toilet seat not fitting correctly and a hole in the plaster on the ceiling. Other then the the room was nice. The staff were great. As we were leaving the lady working there brought out croissants for us for breakfast. All the staff were very friendy. Also the location of the hotel was easy walk to the main tourist sites of the town.