Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Excellent location, easy to find. If your visiting brussels and want an easy hotel in the centre of it all this is the absolute best hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

The view can't be beat.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We loved the view and the location. The room needed some updating and maintenance, but it was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

GREAT VIEW!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent location and close to everything. While the hotel itself matches the age of the city, the rooms are nicely renovated, clean and large. Make sure you select the rooms with the views of the square as they were spectacular! Host was excellent and very knowledgeable about the history of the buildings and area! We loved him!
4 out of 5
by Kit

Awesome location

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Love the location of the hotel. The gentleman that check us in is very friendly and nice. The room is comfortable, my only problem was the bathtub not being clean. It's very moldy. Otherwise, everything was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location!

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Couldn't ask for a more perfect location in Grand Place just a few minutes from the Central train station. There is no air conditioning and it was unseasonably warm when I stayed so it was rather uncomfortable in the room though. Great service from the mangement and would stay again for a quick visit!
5 out of 5
by gregory

superior staff, superior view

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
extremly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Perfect Location in Grand Place! Highly Recommend

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Room, View, Breakfast, Manager Sayed
Cons: Nothing! It was our best hotel we stayed at on our European vacation.
Location: Grand Place, Mannequin Pis
Hote Le Quinze was amazing--the location, the staff, the breakfast and the View!! Our room view was exactly as pictured, overlooking Grand Place. We were amazed at the beautiful sight of Grand Place and being so close to the train station (3 min walk). Eating breakfast, fresh juices, and croissants overlooking Grand Place was magical. Sayed was wonderful in our check in. Grand Place is very busy and noisy, but the room had double windows and it was so quiet and silent, which we appreciated as we are sensitive to noise. Thank you Hotel Residence Le Quinze for our wonderful stay in Brussels!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location and fantastic view.

Posted May 16, 2017
Great two days in Brussels. Couldn't have asked for a better location. Walking distance to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UT

Nice hotel with a gorgeous view.

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Beautiful view, double insulated with new windows inside the older ones. Modern interior, comfortable bed, and nice bathroom as well.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Right on the Grand Place!
Easy to find. Beautiful view on the grand place, which completely changes at night with the lights. Double insulated with new windows inside the older ones. Modern interior, comfortable bed, and nice bathroom as well. Reasonably priced restaurant in the basement is also recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel needs update.