Ratings based on 886 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great Location

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Simple hotel, well run, rooms very basis but comfortable. Great helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Value for money. Located very close to the Grand Place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Beds
Cons: Food quality and service
Location: I love Ste Catherine, I always stay around when with family, everything is nearby and transport is so easy. Lots of restaurants nearby :)
Breakfast is way too expensive for they offer I regretted my money. Rooms are usually really small and bathrooms sizes are ridiculous. Beds are really comfortable though I wouldn't complain about it. I was nice and cozy for a single person. I just think they could do better with the food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central, comfortable, quiet and reasonably priced.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: I liked the location and the price. Bed, breakfast and television were good. Staff are helpful and friendly. The room was quiet and clean.
Location: It's in the middle of the city, many tourist attractions and business locations are within walking distance, and public transport is close by.
I spent three days revisiting the city where I once lived and found this hotel an ideal base.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Great Hotel for Weekends in Brussels

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was fantastic. Just what we needed, 5 min walk to the Grand Place, a short metro ride away (3 stops) from Gare Du Midi, with fantastic food options. My girlfriend and I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Jerry

Very good location

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location. Two minutes' walk to both De Brouckere ad St Catherine metro stations. About 50 eating places within five minute's walk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rajeev

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Room size was very very small i felt its was around 15 to 18 sq m. Bathroom was also very small.. Not worth of money i paid...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Typical IBIS in a pleasant location and relatively

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: the breakfast
Cons: Bigger bathroom
Location: On the edge of the central area of Brussels cafes and bars locally about 20 minutes walk from the Grand Platz
Met all our expectations good breakfast and good value for money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels